Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: LEGO Club

LEGO Club

In-Branch Program

2024-03-13 13:00:00 2024-03-13 14:00:00 America/New_York LEGO Club Locke Branch - Locke - Children's Department

Wednesday, March 13
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-03-13 13:00:00 2024-03-13 14:00:00 America/New_York LEGO Club Build, imagine and play with LEGO. Locke Branch - Locke - Children's Department

Locke Branch

Locke - Children's Department

Build, imagine and play with LEGO.

Build, imagine and play with LEGO. LEGO is provided for use in the Library.

Everyone is welcome at the LEGO Club.

AGE GROUP: | 8-12 Years | 4-8 Years |

EVENT TYPE: | Hobbies | General Interest | Games |

TAGS: | Youth Services | Play | March Break | LEGO | In Branch | HPL kids |

Locke Branch

Phone: 905-546-3200
Branch manager
Naomi Brun

Hours
Mon, Apr 15 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Apr 16 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Apr 17 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Apr 18 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Apr 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 21 Closed

About the library

Locke Branch is the oldest of all of the branches in the Hamilton Public Library system. It opened on February 2, 1925, and has remained in the same building since then.

Upcoming events

Tue, Apr 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Locke - Children's Department

Thu, Apr 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Locke - Open Area

Sat, Apr 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Locke - Open Area

Tue, Apr 30, 10:00am - 10:30am
Locke - Children's Department

Tue, May 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
Locke - Children's Department

Wed, May 08, 10:30am - 11:30am
Locke - Open Area

Thu, May 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Locke - Open Area

Sat, May 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Locke - Open Area

Tue, May 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
Locke - Children's Department

Tue, May 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Locke - Open Area