Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Stoney Creek Book Club

Registration now closed

Stoney Creek Book Club

The Push by Ashley Audrain

2024-04-15 17:30:00 2024-04-15 18:30:00 America/New_York Stoney Creek Book Club Stoney Creek Branch - Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Monday, April 15
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-04-15 17:30:00 2024-04-15 18:30:00 America/New_York Stoney Creek Book Club If you are interested in reading and discussing great books, there is a book club near you. Stoney Creek Branch - Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Stoney Creek Branch

Stoney Creek - Teen Area

If you are interested in reading and discussing great books, there is a book club near you.

The Stoney Creek Book Club meets on the third Thursday of each month at the Stoney Creek Branch, 777 Highway 8, Stoney Creek. The April book title is The Push by Ashley Audrain.

 

AGE GROUP: | Older Adults | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Literary |

TAGS: | Reading | Literature | Literary | In Branch | Book Club |

Stoney Creek Branch

Phone: 289-779-7588
Branch manager
Alyssa Seul

Hours
Mon, May 27 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, May 28 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, May 29 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, May 30 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, May 31 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 01 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 02 Closed

About the library

The Stoney Creek Branch opened in January 2003 on the first floor of the former Stoney Creek City Hall, which is now owned by the RCMP. It is an amalgamation of the Winona and old Stoney Creek branches.

Upcoming events

Thu, May 30, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Fri, May 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Sat, Jun 01, 11:00am - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Sat, Jun 01, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Mon, Jun 03, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Stoney Creek - Saltfleet Room

Tue, Jun 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Tue, Jun 04, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Wed, Jun 05, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Stoney Creek - Saltfleet Room

Thu, Jun 06, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Thu, Jun 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Fri, Jun 07, 10:30am - 11:30am
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Fri, Jun 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Sat, Jun 08, 11:00am - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Sat, Jun 08, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Mon, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Stoney Creek - Saltfleet Room

Tue, Jun 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Tue, Jun 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Tue, Jun 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Stoney Creek - Saltfleet Room
This event is full

Tue, Jun 11, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Wed, Jun 12, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Stoney Creek - Saltfleet Room

Wed, Jun 12, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Thu, Jun 13, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Thu, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Fri, Jun 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Sat, Jun 15, 11:00am - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Sat, Jun 15, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Mon, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Stoney Creek - Saltfleet Room

Mon, Jun 17, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Tue, Jun 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Tue, Jun 18, 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Tue, Jun 18, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Wed, Jun 19, 10:30am - 11:30am
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Wed, Jun 19, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Stoney Creek - Saltfleet Room

Thu, Jun 20, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Fri, Jun 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Sat, Jun 22, 11:00am - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Sat, Jun 22, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Mon, Jun 24, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Stoney Creek - Saltfleet Room

Tue, Jun 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Tue, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Stoney Creek- Entry Area

Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Stoney Creek - Saltfleet Room

Thu, Jun 27, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Fri, Jun 28, 10:30am - 11:30am
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Fri, Jun 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Fri, Jun 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Sat, Jun 29, 11:00am - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Sat, Jun 29, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers