Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Live Music at Valley Park

Live Music at Valley Park

HWDSB Student Band

2024-05-16 12:00:00 2024-05-16 13:00:00 America/New_York Live Music at Valley Park Valley Park Branch - Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Thursday, May 16
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-05-16 12:00:00 2024-05-16 13:00:00 America/New_York Live Music at Valley Park Listen to live music at Valley Park. Valley Park Branch - Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Valley Park Branch

Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Listen to live music at Valley Park.

This week a HWDSB Student Band performs live at the Valley Park Branch. The HWDSB student band is a group of enthusiastic middle school students who come together once a week on their nutrition break to rehearse and perform music together.

 

Valley Park Branch

Phone: 289-779-7588
Branch manager
Ania Van Minnen

Hours
Mon, May 27 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 28 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 29 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 30 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 31 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 01 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 02 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

A newly built, 12,000-square-foot Valley Park Branch opened May 5, 2022. Now four-times the size of its 30-year-old predecessor, it features a Makerspace, an interior courtyard, three quiet study rooms and two 1,500 square-foot rooms for library programming.

Upcoming events

Thu, May 30, 10:30am - 11:00am
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Fri, May 31, 10:00am - 10:30am
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Sat, Jun 01, 10:00am - 11:00am
Valley Park - Program Room A

Sat, Jun 01, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Mon, Jun 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Mon, Jun 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Mon, Jun 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Tue, Jun 04, 9:30am - 10:00am
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Tue, Jun 04, 10:30am - 11:00am
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Tue, Jun 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Wed, Jun 05, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Wed, Jun 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Valley Park - Program Room A

Canceled
Wed, Jun 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jun 06, 10:30am - 11:00am
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Thu, Jun 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Valley Park - Program Room A

Fri, Jun 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Sat, Jun 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Mon, Jun 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Tue, Jun 11, 9:30am - 10:00am
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Tue, Jun 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Tue, Jun 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Wed, Jun 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Wed, Jun 12, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Valley Park - Program Room A

Canceled
Wed, Jun 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Valley Park - Program Room B

Thu, Jun 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Fri, Jun 14, 9:30am - 10:30am
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Sat, Jun 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Mon, Jun 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Tue, Jun 18, 9:30am - 10:00am
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Tue, Jun 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Tue, Jun 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Wed, Jun 19, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Wed, Jun 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Valley Park - Program Room A

Wed, Jun 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Thu, Jun 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Fri, Jun 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Sat, Jun 22, 10:30am - 11:30am
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Sat, Jun 22, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Mon, Jun 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Tue, Jun 25, 9:30am - 10:00am
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Tue, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Tue, Jun 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Valley Park - Program Room A

Wed, Jun 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Valley Park - Program Room A

Thu, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Thu, Jun 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Valley Park - Maker Studio

Fri, Jun 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Fri, Jun 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Valley Park - Program Room A/B

Sat, Jun 29, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Valley Park - Program Room A/B