Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Guitar Pickers

Guitar Pickers

In-Branch Program

2024-05-27 18:00:00 2024-05-27 19:45:00 America/New_York Guitar Pickers Greensville Branch - Greensville - Teen Area

Monday, May 27
6:00pm - 7:45pm

Add to Calendar 2024-05-27 18:00:00 2024-05-27 19:45:00 America/New_York Guitar Pickers Play guitar and share songs. Greensville Branch - Greensville - Teen Area

Greensville Branch

Greensville - Teen Area

Play guitar and share songs.

Play guitar and share songs with fellow musicians. Bring a guitar and take turns playing a song of your choosing. For guitarists with some basic to advanced skills. 

AGE GROUP: | Older Adults | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Hobbies | Arts & Culture |

TAGS: | Music | In Branch | Guitar |

Greensville Branch

Phone: 289-779-7588
Branch manager
Kathleen Shannon

Hours
Mon, Jun 17 3:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 9:00AM to 2:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 1:00PM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 1:00PM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the library

The Greensville Branch was established in 1969, replacing a deposit station. The new Greensville Branch opened in September 2021 alongside the new Greensville Elementary School and Umbrella Family and Child Centre.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, Jun 24, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Greensville - Children's Department

Tue, Jun 25, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Greensville - Fiction Area

Fri, Jun 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Greensville - Children's Department

Tue, Jul 02, 10:00am - 10:30am
Greensville - Children's Department

Tue, Jul 02, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Greensville - Fiction Area

Wed, Jul 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Greensville - Teen Area

Thu, Jul 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Greensville - Fiction Area

Mon, Jul 08, 6:00pm - 7:45pm
Greensville - Teen Area

Tue, Jul 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
Greensville - Children's Department

Tue, Jul 09, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Greensville - Fiction Area

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Greensville - Children's Department

Mon, Jul 15, 6:00pm - 7:45pm
Greensville - Teen Area

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
Greensville - Children's Department

Tue, Jul 16, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Greensville - Fiction Area

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Greensville - Teen Area

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Greensville - Fiction Area
Registration opens Monday, June 24 2024 at 9:00am

Mon, Jul 22, 6:00pm - 7:45pm
Greensville - Teen Area