Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Craft at HPL - In-Branch

Registration now closed

Craft at HPL - In-Branch

Tissue Paper Flowers

2024-05-28 17:30:00 2024-05-28 18:30:00 America/New_York Craft at HPL - In-Branch Saltfleet Branch - Saltfleet - Program Room

Tuesday, May 28
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-05-28 17:30:00 2024-05-28 18:30:00 America/New_York Craft at HPL - In-Branch Unleash your creative side and make something crafty. Saltfleet Branch - Saltfleet - Program Room

Saltfleet Branch

Saltfleet - Program Room

Unleash your creative side and make something crafty.

Make tissue paper flowers for your next event or to decorate a gift. Supplies provided. (Supplies needed: tissue paper, pipe cleaner or floral wire, scissors.) 

Saltfleet Branch

Phone: 289-779-7588
Branch manager
Alyssa Seul

Hours
Mon, Jun 17 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the library

The Saltfleet Branch was founded in 1921 and moved to various locations before its current permanent site in 2000, which is a shared location with Cardinal Newman High School on Highway 8.

Upcoming events

Sat, Jun 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Sat, Jun 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Saltfleet - Program Room

Mon, Jun 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Saltfleet - Children's Department

Mon, Jun 24, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Mon, Jun 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Tue, Jun 25, 9:00am - 3:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Tue, Jun 25, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Saltfleet - Teen Area

Tue, Jun 25, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, Jun 26, 11:15am - 12:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Fri, Jun 28, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Sat, Jun 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Tue, Jul 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
Saltfleet - Program Room

Tue, Jul 02, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, Jul 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, Jul 03, 11:15am - 12:00pm
Saltfleet - Teen Area

Wed, Jul 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, Jul 03, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Thu, Jul 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
Saltfleet - Program Room

Fri, Jul 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Fri, Jul 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Sat, Jul 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Saltfleet - Program Room

Sat, Jul 06, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Sat, Jul 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Mon, Jul 08, 10:00am - 10:30am
Saltfleet - Program Room

Mon, Jul 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 08, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Mon, Jul 08, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Mon, Jul 08, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Jul 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
Saltfleet - Program Room

Tue, Jul 09, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, Jul 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, Jul 10, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Thu, Jul 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Saltfleet - Program Room

Fri, Jul 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Fri, Jul 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Sat, Jul 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Saltfleet - Program Room

Sat, Jul 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Mon, Jul 15, 10:00am - 10:30am
Saltfleet - Program Room

Mon, Jul 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 15, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 11:00am
Saltfleet - Program Room

Tue, Jul 16, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, Jul 17, 11:15am - 12:00pm
Saltfleet - Teen Area

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, Jul 17, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Saltfleet - Program Room

Fri, Jul 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Fri, Jul 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Sat, Jul 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
Saltfleet - Program Room

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Mon, Jul 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Saltfleet - Program Room

Mon, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 22, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room