Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Live Music at Saltfleet

Live Music at Saltfleet

Newman Cardinals Rock Band

2024-05-10 12:00:00 2024-05-10 13:00:00 America/New_York Live Music at Saltfleet Saltfleet Branch - Saltfleet - Auditorium

Friday, May 10
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-05-10 12:00:00 2024-05-10 13:00:00 America/New_York Live Music at Saltfleet Listen to live music at Saltfleet. Saltfleet Branch - Saltfleet - Auditorium

Saltfleet Branch

Saltfleet - Auditorium

Listen to live music at Saltfleet.

This week the students from the St. John Henry Newman Cardinals' Rock Band perform live at the Saltfleet Branch.

Saltfleet Branch

Phone: 289-779-7588
Branch manager
Alyssa Seul

Hours
Mon, May 27 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, May 28 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, May 29 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, May 30 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, May 31 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 01 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 02 Closed

About the library

The Saltfleet Branch was founded in 1921 and moved to various locations before its current permanent site in 2000, which is a shared location with Cardinal Newman High School on Highway 8.

Upcoming events

Thu, May 30, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Saltfleet - Teen Area

Thu, May 30, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Thu, May 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Sat, Jun 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Mon, Jun 03, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Saltfleet - Teen Area

Mon, Jun 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Saltfleet - Program Room

Mon, Jun 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Saltfleet - Children's Department

Mon, Jun 03, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Entry Area

Mon, Jun 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Tue, Jun 04, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Saltfleet - Teen Area

Wed, Jun 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, Jun 05, 11:15am - 12:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, Jun 05, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Thu, Jun 06, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Saltfleet - Teen Area

Thu, Jun 06, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Thu, Jun 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Fri, Jun 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
Saltfleet - Program Room

Fri, Jun 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Sat, Jun 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Sat, Jun 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Mon, Jun 10, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Saltfleet - Teen Area

Mon, Jun 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Saltfleet - Program Room

Mon, Jun 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Saltfleet - Children's Department

Mon, Jun 10, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Entry Area

Mon, Jun 10, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Mon, Jun 10, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Mon, Jun 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Tue, Jun 11, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Saltfleet - Teen Area

Wed, Jun 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, Jun 12, 11:15am - 12:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Thu, Jun 13, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Saltfleet - Teen Area

Thu, Jun 13, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Thu, Jun 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Fri, Jun 14, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Sat, Jun 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Sat, Jun 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Mon, Jun 17, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Saltfleet - Teen Area

Mon, Jun 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Saltfleet - Program Room

Mon, Jun 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Saltfleet - Children's Department

Mon, Jun 17, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Entry Area

Mon, Jun 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Tue, Jun 18, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Saltfleet - Teen Area

Wed, Jun 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, Jun 19, 11:15am - 12:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, Jun 19, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Thu, Jun 20, 9:00am - 3:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Fri, Jun 21, 9:00am - 3:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Sat, Jun 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Sat, Jun 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Saltfleet - Program Room

Mon, Jun 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Saltfleet - Children's Department

Mon, Jun 24, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Mon, Jun 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Tue, Jun 25, 9:00am - 3:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Tue, Jun 25, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Saltfleet - Teen Area

Tue, Jun 25, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, Jun 26, 11:15am - 12:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Fri, Jun 28, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Sat, Jun 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room