close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

LEGO Mania

2019-03-09 14:00:00 2019-03-09 15:00:00 America/New_York LEGO Mania Kenilworth Branch

Saturday, March 09
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-09 14:00:00 2019-03-09 15:00:00 America/New_York LEGO Mania Drop in to build, imagine and play with LEGO. Kenilworth Branch

Drop in to build, imagine and play with LEGO.

Drop in to build, imagine and play with LEGO. LEGO is provided for use in the Library.

AGE GROUP: | 4-12 Years |

EVENT TYPE: | Games |

TAGS: | |

Kenilworth Branch

Phone: 905-546-3960
Branch manager
Carol Wilkinson

Hours
Mon, Mar 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Mar 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Mar 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Mar 22 Closed
Sat, Mar 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 24 Closed

About the library

The Kenilworth Branch opened in 1932. Its architecture was based on the former Boys and Girls House of the Toronto Public Library. This historical branch offers materials and programming for children, teens and adults. Kenilworth Branch was most recently renovated in 2012.

Upcoming events

Kenilworth - Program Room
Tue, Mar 19, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Tue, Mar 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Kenilworth - Program Room
Wed, Mar 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Wed, Mar 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Kenilworth - Program Room
Thu, Mar 21, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

Kenilworth - Program Room
Thu, Mar 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Sat, Mar 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Mar 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Mon, Mar 25, 10:15am - 10:45am

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Mon, Mar 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Kenilworth - Program Room
Mon, Mar 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Tue, Mar 26, 10:15am - 11:00am

Kenilworth - Program Room
Tue, Mar 26, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Tue, Mar 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Wed, Mar 27, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Wed, Mar 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Thu, Mar 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Kenilworth - Program Room
Thu, Mar 28, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

Kenilworth - Program Room
Thu, Mar 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Mar 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Mon, Apr 01, 10:15am - 10:45am

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Mon, Apr 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Tue, Apr 02, 10:15am - 11:00am

Kenilworth - Program Room
Tue, Apr 02, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Tue, Apr 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Wed, Apr 03, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Kenilworth - Program Room
Wed, Apr 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Wed, Apr 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Thu, Apr 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Kenilworth - Program Room
Thu, Apr 04, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

Kenilworth - Program Room
Thu, Apr 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Sat, Apr 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Apr 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Mon, Apr 08, 10:15am - 10:45am

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Mon, Apr 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Tue, Apr 09, 10:15am - 11:00am

Kenilworth - Program Room
Tue, Apr 09, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Tue, Apr 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Wed, Apr 10, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Kenilworth - Program Room
Wed, Apr 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Wed, Apr 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Thu, Apr 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Kenilworth - Program Room
Thu, Apr 11, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Apr 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Apr 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Mon, Apr 15, 10:15am - 10:45am

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Mon, Apr 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Tue, Apr 16, 10:15am - 11:00am

Kenilworth - Program Room
Tue, Apr 16, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Tue, Apr 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Apr 16, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Wed, Apr 17, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Wed, Apr 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Thu, Apr 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Kenilworth - Program Room
Thu, Apr 18, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

Kenilworth - Program Room
Thu, Apr 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm