close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

LEGO Mania

2019-03-09 14:00:00 2019-03-09 15:00:00 America/New_York LEGO Mania Kenilworth Branch

Saturday, March 09
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-09 14:00:00 2019-03-09 15:00:00 America/New_York LEGO Mania Drop in to build, imagine and play with LEGO. Kenilworth Branch

Drop in to build, imagine and play with LEGO.

Drop in to build, imagine and play with LEGO. LEGO is provided for use in the Library.

AGE GROUP: | 4-8 Years |

EVENT TYPE: | Games |

TAGS: | lego |

Kenilworth Branch

Phone: 905-546-3960
Branch manager
Carol Wilkinson

Hours
Mon, Aug 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Aug 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Aug 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Aug 30 Closed
Sat, Aug 31 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 01 Closed

About the library

The Kenilworth Branch opened in 1932. Its architecture was based on the former Boys and Girls House of the Toronto Public Library. This historical branch offers materials and programming for children, teens and adults. Kenilworth Branch was most recently renovated in 2012.

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Kenilworth - Program Room

Mon, Aug 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Kenilworth - Program Room

Tue, Aug 27, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kenilworth - Children's Department

Tue, Aug 27, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Kenilworth - Program Room

Tue, Aug 27, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Kenilworth - Children's Department

Wed, Aug 28, 11:15am - 11:45am
Kenilworth - Children's Department

Thu, Aug 29, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kenilworth - Children's Department

Thu, Aug 29, 12:15pm - 1:00pm
Kenilworth - Program Room

Sat, Aug 31, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Kenilworth - Children's Department

Tue, Sep 03, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Kenilworth - Program Room

Tue, Sep 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Kenilworth - Children's Department

Wed, Sep 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Kenilworth - Program Room

Wed, Sep 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Kenilworth - Children's Department

Thu, Sep 05, 12:15pm - 1:00pm
Kenilworth - Program Room

Canceled
Thu, Sep 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Sep 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Kenilworth - Children's Department

Sat, Sep 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Kenilworth - Children's Department

Tue, Sep 10, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Kenilworth - Program Room

Tue, Sep 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Kenilworth - Children's Department

Wed, Sep 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Kenilworth - Children's Department

Thu, Sep 12, 12:15pm - 1:00pm
Kenilworth - Program Room

Thu, Sep 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Kenilworth - Program Room

Sat, Sep 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Kenilworth - Children's Department

Tue, Sep 17, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Kenilworth - Program Room

Tue, Sep 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Kenilworth - Children's Department

Wed, Sep 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Kenilworth - Children's Department

Thu, Sep 19, 12:15pm - 1:00pm
Kenilworth - Program Room

Fri, Sep 20, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kenilworth - Program Room

Fri, Sep 20, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Kenilworth - Children's Department

Sat, Sep 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Kenilworth - Children's Department

Sat, Sep 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Kenilworth - Children's Department

Mon, Sep 23, 10:15am - 10:45am
Kenilworth - Children's Department

Mon, Sep 23, 11:00am - 11:30am
Kenilworth - Children's Department

Tue, Sep 24, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Kenilworth - Program Room

Tue, Sep 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Kenilworth - Children's Department