close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

LEGO Mania

2019-03-09 14:00:00 2019-03-09 15:00:00 America/New_York LEGO Mania Valley Park Branch

Saturday, March 09
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-09 14:00:00 2019-03-09 15:00:00 America/New_York LEGO Mania Drop in to build, imagine and play with LEGO. Valley Park Branch

Drop in to build, imagine and play with LEGO.

Drop in to build, imagine and play with LEGO. LEGO is provided for use in the Library.

AGE GROUP: | 4-8 Years |

EVENT TYPE: | Games |

TAGS: | lego |

Valley Park Branch

Phone: 905-573-3141
Branch manager
Ania Van Minnen

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 Closed
Sat, Jul 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the library

The Valley Park Branch was established in 1978 and moved to the Valley Park Community Centre in 1982. Access is through the main entrance of the Community Centre.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 17, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Valley Park - Study Table Area

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Valley Park - Study Table Area
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Valley Park - Children's Department

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Valley Park - Study Table Area
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Tue, Jul 23, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Valley Park - Study Table Area

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Valley Park - Study Table Area
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Sat, Jul 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Valley Park - Children's Department

Mon, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Valley Park - Study Table Area
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Tue, Jul 30, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Valley Park - Study Table Area
This event is full

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:00am
Valley Park - Children's Department

Thu, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Valley Park - Study Table Area
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Sat, Aug 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Valley Park - Children's Department

Canceled
Mon, Aug 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Aug 06, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Valley Park - Study Table Area
This event is full

Wed, Aug 07, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Valley Park - Children's Department

Thu, Aug 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Valley Park - Study Table Area
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Sat, Aug 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Valley Park - Children's Department

Mon, Aug 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Valley Park - Study Table Area
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Tue, Aug 13, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Valley Park - Study Table Area
This event is full

Tue, Aug 13, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Valley Park - Children's Department

Wed, Aug 14, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Valley Park - Study Table Area

Thu, Aug 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Valley Park - Study Table Area
Please contact the library to register for this event.