close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

LEGO Mania

2019-03-09 14:00:00 2019-03-09 15:00:00 America/New_York LEGO Mania Valley Park Branch

Saturday, March 09
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-09 14:00:00 2019-03-09 15:00:00 America/New_York LEGO Mania Drop in to build, imagine and play with LEGO. Valley Park Branch

Drop in to build, imagine and play with LEGO.

Drop in to build, imagine and play with LEGO. LEGO is provided for use in the Library.

AGE GROUP: | 4-12 Years |

EVENT TYPE: | Games |

TAGS: | lego |

Valley Park Branch

Phone: 905-573-3141
Branch manager
Ania Van Minnen

Hours
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 24 Closed
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the library

The Valley Park Branch was established in 1978 and moved to the Valley Park Community Centre in 1982. Access is through the main entrance of the Community Centre.

Upcoming events

Wed, May 22, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Valley Park - Study Table Area
Registration is now closed

Sat, May 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, May 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Jun 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Valley Park - Children's Department

Fri, Jun 07, 10:30am - 11:30am
Valley Park - Study Table Area

Sat, Jun 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Valley Park - Children's Department

Sat, Jun 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Valley Park - Children's Department

Wed, Jun 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Valley Park - Study Table Area