close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Maker Cart

2019-03-09 14:30:00 2019-03-09 15:30:00 America/New_York Maker Cart Locke Branch

Saturday, March 09
2:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-09 14:30:00 2019-03-09 15:30:00 America/New_York Maker Cart Make a cool creation worthy of being called a masterpiece. Locke Branch

Make a cool creation worthy of being called a masterpiece.

Bring your imagination to the table and make a cool creation to take home. Supplies provided. 

AGE GROUP: | 4-8 Years |

EVENT TYPE: | Hobbies |

TAGS: | Youth Services | New Spring 2019 |

Locke Branch

Phone: 905-546-3492
Branch manager
Amy Hunter

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 Closed
Sat, Jul 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the library

Locke Branch is the oldest of all of the branches in the Hamilton Public Library system. It opened on February 2, 1925, and has remained in the same building since then.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
Locke - Children's Department

Sat, Jul 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Locke - Children's Department

Sat, Jul 20, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Locke - Children's Department

Mon, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Locke - Children's Department

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:30am
Locke - Children's Department

Sat, Jul 27, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Locke - Children's Department

Mon, Jul 29, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Locke - Children's Department

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:30am
Locke - Children's Department

Canceled
Thu, Aug 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Aug 03, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Locke - Children's Department

Tue, Aug 06, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Parking Lot

Wed, Aug 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Locke - Children's Department

Thu, Aug 08, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Locke - Children's Department

Sat, Aug 10, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Locke - Children's Department

Mon, Aug 12, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Locke - Children's Department

Wed, Aug 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
Locke - Children's Department

Wed, Aug 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Aug 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm