close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Maker Cart

2019-03-09 14:30:00 2019-03-09 15:30:00 America/New_York Maker Cart Locke Branch

Saturday, March 09
2:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-09 14:30:00 2019-03-09 15:30:00 America/New_York Maker Cart Make a cool creation and take home a masterpiece. Locke Branch

Make a cool creation and take home a masterpiece.

Bring your imagination to the table and make a cool creation to take home. Supplies provided. 

AGE GROUP: | 4-12 Years |

EVENT TYPE: | Hobbies |

TAGS: | Youth Services | New Spring 2019 |

Locke Branch

Phone: 905-546-3492
Branch manager
Amy Hunter

Hours
Mon, Mar 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Mar 19 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Mar 21 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Fri, Mar 22 Closed
Sat, Mar 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 24 Closed

About the library

Locke Branch is the oldest of all of the branches in the Hamilton Public Library system. It opened on February 2, 1925, and has remained in the same building since then.

Upcoming events

Sat, Mar 23, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Mar 25, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Mar 27, 10:15am - 10:45am

Sat, Mar 30, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Apr 01, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Apr 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Apr 03, 10:15am - 10:45am

Sat, Apr 06, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Apr 08, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Apr 10, 10:15am - 10:45am

Locke - Open Area
Thu, Apr 11, 1:15pm - 2:30pm

Sat, Apr 13, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Apr 15, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Apr 17, 10:15am - 10:45am