close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Maker Cart

2019-03-09 14:30:00 2019-03-09 15:30:00 America/New_York Maker Cart Locke Branch

Saturday, March 09
2:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-09 14:30:00 2019-03-09 15:30:00 America/New_York Maker Cart Make a cool creation worthy of being called a masterpiece. Locke Branch

Make a cool creation worthy of being called a masterpiece.

Bring your imagination to the table and make a cool creation to take home. Supplies provided. 

AGE GROUP: | 4-12 Years |

EVENT TYPE: | Hobbies |

TAGS: | Youth Services | New Spring 2019 |

Locke Branch

Phone: 905-546-3492
Branch manager
Amy Hunter

Hours
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, May 21 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, May 23 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 24 Closed
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the library

Locke Branch is the oldest of all of the branches in the Hamilton Public Library system. It opened on February 2, 1925, and has remained in the same building since then.

Upcoming events

Thu, May 23, 1:15pm - 2:30pm
Locke - Open Area

Sat, May 25, 10:15am - 11:15am

Sat, May 25, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Rescheduled
Tue, Jun 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
New date Thursday, June 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Locke - Open Area

Sat, Jun 08, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Locke - Children's Department

Wed, Jun 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Locke - Children's Department

Wed, Jun 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jun 15, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Locke - Children's Department