close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Fanfiction Club

2019-04-15 16:00:00 2019-04-15 17:00:00 America/New_York Fanfiction Club Stoney Creek Branch

Monday, April 15
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-15 16:00:00 2019-04-15 17:00:00 America/New_York Fanfiction Club A club for fanfiction writers of all fandoms. Stoney Creek Branch

Stoney Creek Branch

Stoney Creek - Teen Area

A club for fanfiction writers of all fandoms.

Whether you're a seasoned fanfic writer or just starting, this club is for you. Share, write and talk about fanfiction with fellow writers.

AGE GROUP: | Teens (12-18 Years) |

EVENT TYPE: | Literary |

TAGS: | Writing | Teens |

Stoney Creek Branch

Phone: 905-643-2912
Branch manager
Jen Gal

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 Closed
Sat, Jul 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the library

The Stoney Creek Branch opened in January 2003 on the first floor of the former Stoney Creek City Hall, which is now owned by the RCMP. It is an amalgamation of the Winona and old Stoney Creek branches.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Wed, Jul 17, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Thu, Jul 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Mon, Jul 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Tue, Jul 23, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area
This event is full

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Wed, Jul 24, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Stoney Creek - Saltfleet Room
This event is full

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Thu, Jul 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Mon, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Mon, Jul 29, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Stoney Creek - Saltfleet Room

Tue, Jul 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department
This event is full

Tue, Jul 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Wed, Jul 31, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Wed, Jul 31, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Wed, Jul 31, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Thu, Aug 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Thu, Aug 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Aug 06, 10:30am - 11:30am
Stoney Creek - Saltfleet Room

Tue, Aug 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Wed, Aug 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Wed, Aug 07, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Stoney Creek - Saltfleet Room

Thu, Aug 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Thu, Aug 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Aug 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Mon, Aug 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Mon, Aug 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Tue, Aug 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Tue, Aug 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Wed, Aug 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Wed, Aug 14, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Wed, Aug 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Thu, Aug 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Thu, Aug 15, 11:00am - 11:30am