close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Accidental Poetry

2019-04-15 00:00:00 2019-04-15 23:59:00 America/New_York Accidental Poetry Bookmobile

Monday, April 15
All day

Add to Calendar 2019-04-15 00:00:00 2019-04-15 23:59:00 America/New_York Accidental Poetry Create some Accidental Poetry on your next visit to the Library. Bookmobile

Create some Accidental Poetry on your next visit to the Library.

April is Poetry Month. Celebrate with us by creating Accidental Poetry, which involves mixing and rearranging words. Feel free to photograph and tweet your creations to #hplaccidentalpoetry.

Bookmobile

Phone: 905-546-3200
Branch manager
Rita Bozz, Naomi Brun, Sukh Jatana, Shelley McKay, Karen Milligan, Yvonne Patch, Aida Rudnik, Monica Socol, Lisa Weaver

Hours
Mon, Apr 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Apr 18, All day

Bookmobile - McQuesten
Thu, Apr 18, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Apr 19, All day

Sat, Apr 20, All day

Tue, Apr 23, All day

Bookmobile - Greencedar
Tue, Apr 23, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Apr 24, All day

Bookmobile - Lawfield
Wed, Apr 24, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Apr 25, All day

Bookmobile - McQuesten
Thu, Apr 25, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Apr 26, All day

Sat, Apr 27, All day

Sun, Apr 28, All day

Mon, Apr 29, All day

Bookmobile - Laurier
Mon, Apr 29, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Apr 30, All day

Bookmobile - Greencedar
Tue, Apr 30, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Wed, May 01, All day

Bookmobile - Lawfield
Wed, May 01, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Thu, May 02, All day

Bookmobile - McQuesten
Thu, May 02, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Fri, May 03, All day

Sat, May 04, All day

Sun, May 05, All day

Mon, May 06, All day

Bookmobile - Laurier
Mon, May 06, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, May 07, All day

Bookmobile - Greencedar
Tue, May 07, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Wed, May 08, All day

Bookmobile - Lawfield
Wed, May 08, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Thu, May 09, All day

Bookmobile - McQuesten
Thu, May 09, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Fri, May 10, All day

Sat, May 11, All day

Sun, May 12, All day

Mon, May 13, All day

Bookmobile - Laurier
Mon, May 13, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Bookmobile - Stinson
Mon, May 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, May 14, All day

Bookmobile - Greencedar
Tue, May 14, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Wed, May 15, All day

Bookmobile - Lawfield
Wed, May 15, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Thu, May 16, All day

Bookmobile - McQuesten
Thu, May 16, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Fri, May 17, All day

Sat, May 18, All day