close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Teen Hub Zone

2019-04-15 12:00:00 2019-04-15 13:00:00 America/New_York Teen Hub Zone Saltfleet Branch

Monday, April 15
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-15 12:00:00 2019-04-15 13:00:00 America/New_York Teen Hub Zone Hang out in the library! Saltfleet Branch

Saltfleet Branch

Saltfleet - Program Room

Hang out in the library!

Enjoy video games, board games, music and space to hang out with your friends.

AGE GROUP: | Teens (12-18 Years) |

EVENT TYPE: | General Interest |

TAGS: | |

Saltfleet Branch

Phone: 905-662-8611
Branch manager
Jen Gal

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 Closed
Sat, Jul 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the library

The Saltfleet Branch was founded in 1921 and moved to various locations before its current permanent site in 2000, which is a shared location with Cardinal Newman High School on Highway 8.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 17, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Wed, Jul 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Wed, Jul 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jul 18, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Jul 20, 10:30am - 11:30am
Saltfleet - Program Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Mon, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:30am
Saltfleet - Program Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Mon, Jul 22, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 23, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Tue, Jul 23, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Tue, Jul 23, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Wed, Jul 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Wed, Jul 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jul 25, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Sat, Jul 27, 10:30am - 11:30am
Saltfleet - Program Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Mon, Jul 29, 10:30am - 11:30am
Saltfleet - Program Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Mon, Jul 29, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 30, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Tue, Jul 30, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Tue, Jul 30, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:30am
Saltfleet - Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Jul 31, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Wed, Jul 31, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Wed, Jul 31, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Aug 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Aug 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Aug 01, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Sat, Aug 03, 10:30am - 11:30am
Saltfleet - Program Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Tue, Aug 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Aug 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Aug 06, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Tue, Aug 06, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Tue, Aug 06, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Aug 07, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Aug 07, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Wed, Aug 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Wed, Aug 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Aug 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Aug 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Aug 08, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Aug 10, 10:30am - 11:30am
Saltfleet - Program Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Mon, Aug 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
Saltfleet - Program Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Mon, Aug 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Aug 12, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room
This event is full

Mon, Aug 12, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Tue, Aug 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Aug 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Aug 13, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Tue, Aug 13, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Tue, Aug 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Aug 14, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Saltfleet - Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Aug 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Aug 14, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Wed, Aug 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Wed, Aug 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Aug 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Aug 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Aug 15, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Saltfleet - Children's Department
This event is full