close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Teen Hub Zone

2019-04-15 12:00:00 2019-04-15 13:00:00 America/New_York Teen Hub Zone Saltfleet Branch

Monday, April 15
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-15 12:00:00 2019-04-15 13:00:00 America/New_York Teen Hub Zone Hang out in the library! Saltfleet Branch

Saltfleet Branch

Saltfleet - Program Room

Hang out in the library!

Enjoy video games, board games, music and space to hang out with your friends.

AGE GROUP: | Teens (12-18 Years) |

EVENT TYPE: | General Interest |

TAGS: | |

Saltfleet Branch

Phone: 905-662-8611
Branch manager
Jen Gal

Hours
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 24 Closed
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the library

The Saltfleet Branch was founded in 1921 and moved to various locations before its current permanent site in 2000, which is a shared location with Cardinal Newman High School on Highway 8.

Upcoming events

Mon, May 27, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Mon, May 27, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, May 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, May 28, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Tue, May 28, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, May 29, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, May 29, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Teen Area

Wed, May 29, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, May 29, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Wed, May 29, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Thu, May 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, May 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, May 30, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Thu, May 30, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Mon, Jun 03, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Mon, Jun 03, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jun 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 04, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Jun 04, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Jun 04, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Jun 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jun 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jun 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jun 06, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Fri, Jun 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Jun 07, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Mon, Jun 10, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Mon, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Tue, Jun 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Tue, Jun 11, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Wed, Jun 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jun 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jun 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jun 13, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Tue, Jun 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 18, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Tue, Jun 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Tue, Jun 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jun 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Jun 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Jun 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 19, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Jun 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jun 20, 12:00pm - 1:00pm