close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Baby Storytime

2019-04-15 10:15:00 2019-04-15 10:45:00 America/New_York Baby Storytime Kenilworth Branch

Monday, April 15
10:15am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2019-04-15 10:15:00 2019-04-15 10:45:00 America/New_York Baby Storytime It’s never too early to read to your baby. Kenilworth Branch

Kenilworth Branch

Kenilworth - Children's Department

It’s never too early to read to your baby.

Attend storytime with your baby and meet other families at this interactive program. Learn songs, rhymes and stories to foster early language development and a love of reading. Discover our collections after the program and choose your favourite items to take home.

AGE GROUP: | 0-12 Months |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | |

Kenilworth Branch

Phone: 905-546-3960
Branch manager
Carol Wilkinson

Hours
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 24 Closed
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the library

The Kenilworth Branch opened in 1932. Its architecture was based on the former Boys and Girls House of the Toronto Public Library. This historical branch offers materials and programming for children, teens and adults. Kenilworth Branch was most recently renovated in 2012.

Upcoming events

Sat, May 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, May 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Kenilworth - Program Room

Mon, May 27, All day
Kenilworth - Program Room

Tue, May 28, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Kenilworth - Program Room

Tue, May 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Kenilworth - Children's Department

Wed, May 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Kenilworth - Children's Department

Thu, May 30, 12:15pm - 1:00pm
Kenilworth - Program Room

Thu, May 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Kenilworth - Program Room

Sat, Jun 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Kenilworth - Program Room

Sat, Jun 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Kenilworth - Children's Department

Tue, Jun 04, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Kenilworth - Program Room

Wed, Jun 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Kenilworth - Program Room

Thu, Jun 06, 12:15pm - 1:00pm
Kenilworth - Program Room

Thu, Jun 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Kenilworth - Program Room

Fri, Jun 07, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kenilworth - Program Room

Tue, Jun 11, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Kenilworth - Program Room

Thu, Jun 13, 12:15pm - 1:00pm
Kenilworth - Program Room

Thu, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Kenilworth - Program Room

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Kenilworth - Program Room

Thu, Jun 20, 12:15pm - 1:00pm
Kenilworth - Program Room

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Kenilworth - Program Room