close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Baby Storytime

2019-04-15 10:15:00 2019-04-15 10:45:00 America/New_York Baby Storytime Kenilworth Branch

Monday, April 15
10:15am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2019-04-15 10:15:00 2019-04-15 10:45:00 America/New_York Baby Storytime It’s never too early to read to your baby. Kenilworth Branch

Kenilworth Branch

Kenilworth - Children's Department

It’s never too early to read to your baby.

Attend storytime with your baby and meet other families at this interactive program. Learn songs, rhymes and stories to foster early language development and a love of reading. Discover our collections after the program and choose your favourite items to take home.

AGE GROUP: | 0-12 Months |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | |

Kenilworth Branch

Phone: 905-546-3960
Branch manager
Carol Wilkinson

Hours
Mon, Apr 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Apr 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Apr 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Apr 19 Closed
Sat, Apr 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 21 Closed

About the library

The Kenilworth Branch opened in 1932. Its architecture was based on the former Boys and Girls House of the Toronto Public Library. This historical branch offers materials and programming for children, teens and adults. Kenilworth Branch was most recently renovated in 2012.

Upcoming events

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Thu, Apr 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Kenilworth - Program Room
Thu, Apr 18, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

Kenilworth - Program Room
Thu, Apr 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Sat, Apr 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Apr 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Tue, Apr 23, 10:15am - 11:00am

Kenilworth - Program Room
Tue, Apr 23, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Tue, Apr 23, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Wed, Apr 24, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Wed, Apr 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Thu, Apr 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Kenilworth - Program Room
Thu, Apr 25, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

Kenilworth - Program Room
Thu, Apr 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Apr 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Mon, Apr 29, 10:15am - 10:45am

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Mon, Apr 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Kenilworth - Program Room
Mon, Apr 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Tue, Apr 30, 10:15am - 11:00am

Kenilworth - Program Room
Tue, Apr 30, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Tue, Apr 30, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Wed, May 01, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Wed, May 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Thu, May 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Kenilworth - Program Room
Thu, May 02, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

Kenilworth - Program Room
Thu, May 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Sat, May 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, May 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Mon, May 06, 10:15am - 10:45am

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Mon, May 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Tue, May 07, 10:15am - 11:00am

Kenilworth - Program Room
Tue, May 07, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Tue, May 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Wed, May 08, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Kenilworth - Program Room
Wed, May 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Wed, May 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Thu, May 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Kenilworth - Program Room
Thu, May 09, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

Thu, May 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, May 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Mon, May 13, 10:15am - 10:45am

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Mon, May 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Tue, May 14, 10:15am - 11:00am

Kenilworth - Program Room
Tue, May 14, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Tue, May 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Wed, May 15, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Wed, May 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Thu, May 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Kenilworth - Program Room
Thu, May 16, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

Kenilworth - Program Room
Thu, May 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Kenilworth - Children's Department
Sat, May 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, May 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm