close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Baby Storytime

2019-04-15 10:15:00 2019-04-15 10:45:00 America/New_York Baby Storytime Locke Branch

Monday, April 15
10:15am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2019-04-15 10:15:00 2019-04-15 10:45:00 America/New_York Baby Storytime It’s never too early to read to your baby. Locke Branch

It’s never too early to read to your baby.

Attend storytime with your baby and meet other families at this interactive program. Learn songs, rhymes, and stories to foster early language development and a love of reading. Discover our collections after the program and choose your favourite items to take home.

AGE GROUP: | 13-24 Months | 0-24 Months | 0-12 Months |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | Baby Storytime |

Locke Branch

Phone: 905-546-3492
Branch manager
Amy Hunter

Hours
Mon, Apr 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Apr 16 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Apr 18 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Fri, Apr 19 Closed
Sat, Apr 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 21 Closed

About the library

Locke Branch is the oldest of all of the branches in the Hamilton Public Library system. It opened on February 2, 1925, and has remained in the same building since then.

Upcoming events

Sat, Apr 20, 10:15am - 10:45am

Sat, Apr 20, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Apr 22, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Apr 23, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Apr 24, 10:15am - 10:45am

Locke - Open Area
Thu, Apr 25, 1:15pm - 2:30pm

Sat, Apr 27, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Apr 29, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, May 01, 10:15am - 10:45am

Sat, May 04, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Mon, May 06, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, May 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, May 08, 10:15am - 10:45am

Locke - Open Area
Thu, May 09, 1:15pm - 2:30pm

Sat, May 11, 10:15am - 11:00am

Sat, May 11, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, May 13, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, May 15, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, May 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, May 18, 2:30pm - 3:30pm