close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Storytime

2019-02-19 10:00:00 2019-02-19 10:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Turner Park Branch

Tuesday, February 19
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-19 10:00:00 2019-02-19 10:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read! Turner Park Branch

Turner Park Branch

Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read!

Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read! Discover stories, rhymes, music, finger plays and flannel boards that appeal to a wide range of ages at this interactive program. 

AGE GROUP: | 0-4 Years |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | |

Turner Park Branch

Phone: 905-546-4790
Branch manager
Lorie Travi

Hours
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Opened in 2009, Turner Park Branch shares a stunning multi-use facility with the YMCA. The single-floor Branch offers materials and programming for children, youths, adults and seniors.

Upcoming events

Wed, May 22, 10:00am - 11:00am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, May 22, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room
Registration is now closed

Thu, May 23, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, May 23, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Turner Park - Marketplace

Sun, May 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Mon, May 27, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Turner Park - Computer Lab

Mon, May 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Turner Park - Children's Program Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, May 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, May 29, 10:00am - 11:00am
Turner Park - Maker Studio

Wed, May 29, 10:00am - 11:00am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, May 29, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, May 29, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Teen Area

Wed, May 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, May 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, May 30, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, May 30, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Turner Park - Marketplace

Thu, May 30, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Fri, May 31, 10:00am - 11:30am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Sat, Jun 01, All day
Turner Park - Gallery Display

Rescheduled
Mon, Jun 03, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
New date Tuesday, June 04, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Jun 04, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Jun 04, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Jun 05, 10:00am - 11:30am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Jun 05, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Jun 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Jun 06, 10:00am - 11:30am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Jun 06, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Jun 06, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Turner Park - Marketplace

Sat, Jun 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Mon, Jun 10, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Turner Park - Computer Lab

Tue, Jun 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Tue, Jun 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Jun 12, 10:00am - 11:30am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Jun 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Jun 12, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Thu, Jun 13, 10:00am - 11:30am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Jun 13, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Jun 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Turner Park - Marketplace

Mon, Jun 17, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Turner Park - Computer Lab

Tue, Jun 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Jun 19, 10:00am - 11:30am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Jun 20, 10:00am - 11:30am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Jun 20, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Turner Park - Teen Area

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Jun 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Turner Park - Marketplace

Fri, Jun 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room