close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

LEGO Mania

2019-06-07 11:00:00 2019-06-07 13:00:00 America/New_York LEGO Mania Stoney Creek Branch

Friday, June 07
11:00am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-07 11:00:00 2019-06-07 13:00:00 America/New_York LEGO Mania Build, imagine and play with LEGO. Stoney Creek Branch

Stoney Creek Branch

Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Build, imagine and play with LEGO.

Build, imagine and play with LEGO. LEGO is provided for use in the Library.

AGE GROUP: | 4-12 Years |

EVENT TYPE: | Games |

TAGS: | LEGO |

Stoney Creek Branch

Phone: 905-643-2912
Branch manager
Jen Gal

Hours
Mon, Apr 15 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Apr 17 1:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 19 Closed
Sat, Apr 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 21 Closed

About the library

The Stoney Creek Branch opened in January 2003 on the first floor of the former Stoney Creek City Hall, which is now owned by the RCMP. It is an amalgamation of the Winona and old Stoney Creek branches.

Upcoming events

Thu, Apr 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Apr 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Apr 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Stoney Creek - Council Chambers
Tue, Apr 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Stoney Creek - Saltfleet Room
Wed, Apr 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Stoney Creek - Teen Area
Wed, Apr 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Apr 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Apr 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Apr 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Stoney Creek - Teen Area
Mon, Apr 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Stoney Creek - Teen Area
Mon, Apr 29, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Apr 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Stoney Creek - Council Chambers
Tue, Apr 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Stoney Creek - Saltfleet Room
Wed, May 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Stoney Creek - Teen Area
Wed, May 01, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, May 02, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, May 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Stoney Creek - Teen Area
Mon, May 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, May 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, May 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Stoney Creek - Teen Area
Tue, May 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Stoney Creek - Council Chambers
Tue, May 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Stoney Creek - Saltfleet Room
Wed, May 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Stoney Creek - Teen Area
Wed, May 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, May 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, May 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Stoney Creek - Teen Area
Mon, May 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Stoney Creek - Teen Area
Mon, May 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Stoney Creek - Teen Area
Mon, May 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, May 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Stoney Creek - Council Chambers
Tue, May 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Stoney Creek - Saltfleet Room
Wed, May 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Stoney Creek - Teen Area
Wed, May 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, May 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, May 18, 10:30am - 11:00am