close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Teen Hub Zone

2019-06-18 12:00:00 2019-06-18 13:00:00 America/New_York Teen Hub Zone Saltfleet Branch

Tuesday, June 18
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-18 12:00:00 2019-06-18 13:00:00 America/New_York Teen Hub Zone Hang out in the Library. Saltfleet Branch

Hang out in the Library.

Enjoy video games, board games, music, and space to hang out with your friends.

AGE GROUP: | Teens (12-18 Years) |

EVENT TYPE: | Hobbies | Games |

TAGS: | Youth Services | teen | New Spring 2019 |

Saltfleet Branch

Phone: 905-662-8611
Branch manager
Jen Gal

Hours
Mon, Nov 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 Closed
Sat, Nov 16 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 Closed

About the library

The Saltfleet Branch was founded in 1921 and moved to various locations before its current permanent site in 2000, which is a shared location with Cardinal Newman High School on Highway 8.

Upcoming events

Thu, Nov 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Rescheduled
Thu, Nov 14, 11:00am - 11:30am
New date Thursday, November 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Nov 14, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Nov 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Nov 18, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Rescheduled
Tue, Nov 19, 11:00am - 11:30am
New date Tuesday, November 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Nov 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Rescheduled
Tue, Nov 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
New date Tuesday, November 26, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 20, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Nov 20, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Nov 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Nov 20, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Nov 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Nov 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Rescheduled
Thu, Nov 21, 11:00am - 11:30am
New date Thursday, November 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Nov 21, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Nov 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Nov 25, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Nov 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Rescheduled
Tue, Nov 26, 11:00am - 11:30am
New date Tuesday, November 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Nov 26, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Nov 26, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Nov 26, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 27, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Nov 27, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Nov 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Nov 27, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Nov 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Nov 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Rescheduled
Thu, Nov 28, 11:00am - 11:30am
New date Thursday, November 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Nov 28, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Nov 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Nov 29, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Nov 29, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Dec 02, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Tue, Dec 03, 9:00am - 11:00am
Saltfleet - Children's Department

Tue, Dec 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Dec 03, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Tue, Dec 03, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, Dec 04, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, Dec 04, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Teen Area

Wed, Dec 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, Dec 04, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Wed, Dec 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Thu, Dec 05, 9:00am - 11:00am
Saltfleet - Children's Department

Thu, Dec 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Dec 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Thu, Dec 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Mon, Dec 09, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Tue, Dec 10, 9:00am - 11:00am
Saltfleet - Children's Department

Tue, Dec 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Dec 10, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Tue, Dec 10, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, Dec 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, Dec 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Teen Area

Wed, Dec 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, Dec 11, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Wed, Dec 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Thu, Dec 12, 9:00am - 11:00am
Saltfleet - Children's Department

Thu, Dec 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Dec 12, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Thu, Dec 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room