close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Eric Carle Storytime & Craft

2019-06-25 11:00:00 2019-06-25 12:00:00 America/New_York Eric Carle Storytime & Craft Stoney Creek Branch

Tuesday, June 25
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-25 11:00:00 2019-06-25 12:00:00 America/New_York Eric Carle Storytime & Craft Let's celebrate Eric Carle's birthday with a special storytime and craft. Stoney Creek Branch

Stoney Creek Branch

Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Let's celebrate Eric Carle's birthday with a special storytime and craft.

Eric Carle is an illustrator and writer of children's books. He is most noted for The Very Hungry Caterpillar and The Very Busy Spider.

AGE GROUP: | 4-8 Years | 0-4 Years |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | Family Storytime |

Stoney Creek Branch

Phone: 905-643-2912
Branch manager
Jen Gal

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 Closed
Sat, Sep 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 Closed

About the library

The Stoney Creek Branch opened in January 2003 on the first floor of the former Stoney Creek City Hall, which is now owned by the RCMP. It is an amalgamation of the Winona and old Stoney Creek branches.

Upcoming events

Fri, Sep 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Fri, Sep 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Mon, Sep 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Tue, Sep 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Tue, Sep 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Wed, Sep 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Wed, Sep 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Wed, Sep 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Thu, Sep 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Thu, Sep 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Sep 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Mon, Sep 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Tue, Oct 01, All day
Stoney Creek - Gallery Display

Tue, Oct 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Tue, Oct 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Tue, Oct 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Wed, Oct 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Saltfleet Room

Wed, Oct 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Thu, Oct 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Thu, Oct 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Oct 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Mon, Oct 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Mon, Oct 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Tue, Oct 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Tue, Oct 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Wed, Oct 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Wed, Oct 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Thu, Oct 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Thu, Oct 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Oct 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Sat, Oct 12, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Oct 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Tue, Oct 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Wed, Oct 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Wed, Oct 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Thu, Oct 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Thu, Oct 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Oct 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Sat, Oct 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department