close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Crafternoon

2019-07-19 14:00:00 2019-07-19 15:00:00 America/New_York Crafternoon Turner Park Branch

Friday, July 19
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-19 14:00:00 2019-07-19 15:00:00 America/New_York Crafternoon Crafts and Makerspace activities. Turner Park Branch

Turner Park Branch

Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Crafts and Makerspace activities.

Afternoons devoted to the joys of crafting. Supplies and inspiration provided.

AGE GROUP: | 4-8 Years |

EVENT TYPE: | Summer Reading Club |

TAGS: | Papercrafts | Maker | Crafts |

Turner Park Branch

Phone: 905-546-4790
Branch manager
Lorie Travi

Hours
Mon, Aug 26 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 27 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 28 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 29 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 31 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 01 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Opened in 2009, Turner Park Branch shares a stunning multi-use facility with the YMCA. The single-floor Branch offers materials and programming for children, youths, adults and seniors.

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 26, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room
This event is full

Mon, Aug 26, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Turner Park - Computer Lab

Tue, Aug 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Canceled
Wed, Aug 28, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Aug 29, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Aug 29, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Turner Park - Marketplace

Fri, Aug 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Fri, Aug 30, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Tue, Sep 03, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Turner Park - Computer Lab

Wed, Sep 04, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Sep 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Sep 05, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Sat, Sep 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Tue, Sep 10, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Turner Park - Computer Lab

Wed, Sep 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Sep 11, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Wed, Sep 11, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Turner Park - Marketplace

Thu, Sep 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Sep 12, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Sep 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Mon, Sep 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Mon, Sep 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Turner Park - Children's Program Room
This event is full

Tue, Sep 17, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Turner Park - Computer Lab

Tue, Sep 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Turner Park - Teen Area

Tue, Sep 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Sep 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Sep 18, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Sep 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Sep 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Sep 19, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Fri, Sep 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Fri, Sep 20, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Turner Park - Makerspace

Sat, Sep 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Mon, Sep 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Mon, Sep 23, 10:45am - 11:15am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Mon, Sep 23, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Turner Park - Makerspace

Mon, Sep 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Turner Park - Children's Program Room
This event is full

Tue, Sep 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Tue, Sep 24, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Turner Park - Computer Lab