close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Storytime

2019-09-03 11:00:00 2019-09-03 11:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Saltfleet Branch

Tuesday, September 03
11:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-09-03 11:00:00 2019-09-03 11:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read. Saltfleet Branch

Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read.

Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read. Discover stories, rhymes, music, finger plays and flannel boards at this interactive program. 

AGE GROUP: | 0-4 Years |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | Family Storytime |

Saltfleet Branch

Phone: 905-662-8611
Branch manager
Jen Gal

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 Closed
Sat, Sep 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 Closed

About the library

The Saltfleet Branch was founded in 1921 and moved to various locations before its current permanent site in 2000, which is a shared location with Cardinal Newman High School on Highway 8.

Upcoming events

Tue, Sep 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Sep 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Sep 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Sep 17, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Sep 17, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Sep 17, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Wed, Sep 18, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Sep 18, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Sep 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Sep 18, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Sep 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Sep 19, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Sep 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Sep 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Sep 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Sep 23, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Sep 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Sep 24, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Sep 24, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Sep 25, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Sep 25, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Sep 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Sep 25, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Sep 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Sep 26, 9:00am - 10:00am

Thu, Sep 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Sep 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Sep 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Sep 30, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Oct 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 01, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Oct 01, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 02, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Oct 02, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Oct 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Oct 02, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Oct 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Oct 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 03, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Oct 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Oct 07, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 07, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Oct 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 08, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Oct 08, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 09, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Oct 09, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Oct 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Oct 09, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Oct 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Oct 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 10, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Oct 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Oct 15, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Oct 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Oct 15, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Oct 15, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 16, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Oct 16, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Oct 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Oct 16, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Oct 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Oct 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Oct 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm