close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Storytime

2019-09-12 11:00:00 2019-09-12 11:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Saltfleet Branch

Thursday, September 12
11:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-09-12 11:00:00 2019-09-12 11:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read. Saltfleet Branch

Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read.

Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read. Discover stories, rhymes, music, finger plays and flannel boards at this interactive program. 

AGE GROUP: | 0-4 Years |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | Family Storytime |

Saltfleet Branch

Phone: 905-662-8611
Branch manager
Jen Gal

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 Closed
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 Closed

About the library

The Saltfleet Branch was founded in 1921 and moved to various locations before its current permanent site in 2000, which is a shared location with Cardinal Newman High School on Highway 8.

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 19, 10:30am - 11:30am
Saltfleet - Program Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Mon, Aug 19, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room
This event is full

Mon, Aug 19, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Tue, Aug 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Aug 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Aug 20, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Tue, Aug 20, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room
This event is full

Tue, Aug 20, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Tue, Aug 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Tue, Aug 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Aug 21, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Aug 21, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Aug 21, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Wed, Aug 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Wed, Aug 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Aug 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Aug 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Aug 22, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room
This event is full

Sat, Aug 24, 10:30am - 11:30am
Saltfleet - Program Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Mon, Aug 26, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Tue, Aug 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Aug 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Aug 27, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Tue, Aug 27, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room
This event is full

Tue, Aug 27, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Tue, Aug 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Aug 28, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Aug 28, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Aug 28, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Wed, Aug 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Aug 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Aug 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Aug 29, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Aug 29, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Tue, Sep 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Sep 03, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Sep 04, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Sep 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Sep 04, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Sep 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Sep 05, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Sep 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Sep 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Sep 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Sep 10, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Sep 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Sep 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Sep 11, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Sep 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Sep 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Sep 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Sep 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Sep 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Saltfleet - Children's Department

Tue, Sep 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Sep 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Sep 17, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Sep 17, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Sep 18, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Sep 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Sep 18, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Sep 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm