close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Knit for a Cause

2019-10-09 15:00:00 2019-10-09 16:00:00 America/New_York Knit for a Cause Saltfleet Branch

Wednesday, October 09
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-09 15:00:00 2019-10-09 16:00:00 America/New_York Knit for a Cause Knit for a cause and earn volunteer hours. Saltfleet Branch

Knit for a cause and earn volunteer hours.

Grades 9-12 students knit a scarf, hat or mitts for the Hamilton In Out of the Cold program and earn volunteer hours. Supplies and instruction provided.

AGE GROUP: | Teens (12-18 Years) |

EVENT TYPE: | Hobbies |

TAGS: | Knitting | Handcrafts |

Saltfleet Branch

Phone: 905-662-8611
Branch manager
Jen Gal

Hours
Mon, Oct 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 18 Closed
Sat, Oct 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 20 Closed

About the library

The Saltfleet Branch was founded in 1921 and moved to various locations before its current permanent site in 2000, which is a shared location with Cardinal Newman High School on Highway 8.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, Oct 21, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 21, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Oct 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 22, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Oct 22, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 23, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Oct 23, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Oct 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Oct 23, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Oct 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Oct 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 24, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Oct 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Oct 28, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 28, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Oct 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 29, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Oct 29, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 30, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Oct 30, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Oct 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Oct 30, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Oct 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Oct 31, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 31, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 31, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Oct 31, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Nov 04, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Nov 04, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Nov 05, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Nov 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Nov 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Nov 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 06, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Nov 06, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Nov 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Nov 06, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Nov 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Nov 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Nov 07, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Nov 07, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Nov 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Nov 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Nov 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Nov 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Nov 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Nov 12, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Nov 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 13, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Nov 13, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Nov 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Nov 13, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Nov 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Nov 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Nov 14, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Nov 14, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Nov 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Nov 18, 12:00pm - 1:00pm