close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration opens:
August 15th, 2019

Discover Your Family History

2019-10-08 14:30:00 2019-10-08 15:30:00 America/New_York Discover Your Family History Carlisle Branch

Tuesday, October 08
2:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-08 14:30:00 2019-10-08 15:30:00 America/New_York Discover Your Family History Research your family history using Library resources. Carlisle Branch

Carlisle Branch

Carlisle - Open Area 1

Research your family history using Library resources.

Use Library resources to learn about your family history. Designed for those beginning to research their ancestry. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Local History & Archives |

TAGS: | Seniors |

Carlisle Branch

Phone: 905-689-8769
Branch manager
Melissa McSweeney

Hours
Mon, Jul 22 2:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 2:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 2:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 Closed
Sat, Jul 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 Closed

About the library

The Carlisle Branch was established in 1971 and moved to its present location in 1989. The branch offers materials for children, teens and adults, as well as programming for children and adults.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Carlisle - Open Area 1

Tue, Jul 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Carlisle - Open Area 1

Tue, Aug 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Carlisle - Open Area 1
This event is full

Tue, Aug 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Carlisle - Open Area 1

Thu, Aug 08, 10:30am - 11:30am
Carlisle - Open Area 1
This event is full

Tue, Aug 13, 2:30pm - 6:30pm
Carlisle - Open Area 2

Tue, Aug 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Carlisle - Open Area 1

Mon, Aug 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Carlisle - Open Area 1

Tue, Aug 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Carlisle - Open Area 1