close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Digitize Your Memories

Digitize photographs, negatives and VHS cassettes.

Learn to use the Library's photo scanner to create digital images from film negatives, digitize VHS cassettes and upload images and videos to the Internet to share with family and friends.

Valley Park Branch

Phone: 905-573-3141
Branch manager
Ania Van Minnen

Hours
Mon, Jul 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 Closed
Sat, Jul 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 Closed

About the library

The Valley Park Branch was established in 1978 and moved to the Valley Park Community Centre in 1982. Access is through the main entrance of the Community Centre.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 23, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Valley Park - Study Table Area
Registration is now closed

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Valley Park - Study Table Area
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Sat, Jul 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Valley Park - Children's Department

Mon, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Valley Park - Study Table Area
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Tue, Jul 30, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Valley Park - Study Table Area
This event is full

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:00am
Valley Park - Children's Department

Thu, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Valley Park - Study Table Area
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Sat, Aug 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Valley Park - Children's Department

Canceled
Mon, Aug 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Aug 06, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Valley Park - Study Table Area
This event is full

Wed, Aug 07, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Valley Park - Children's Department

Thu, Aug 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Valley Park - Study Table Area
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Sat, Aug 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Valley Park - Children's Department

Mon, Aug 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Valley Park - Study Table Area
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Tue, Aug 13, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Valley Park - Study Table Area
This event is full

Tue, Aug 13, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Valley Park - Children's Department

Wed, Aug 14, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Valley Park - Study Table Area

Thu, Aug 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Valley Park - Study Table Area
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Sat, Aug 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Valley Park - Children's Department

Mon, Aug 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Valley Park - Study Table Area
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Tue, Aug 20, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Valley Park - Study Table Area
This event is full

Wed, Aug 21, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Valley Park - Study Table Area

Thu, Aug 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Valley Park - Study Table Area
Please contact the library to register for this event.