close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Storytime

2019-09-05 11:00:00 2019-09-05 11:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Bookmobile

Thursday, September 05
11:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-09-05 11:00:00 2019-09-05 11:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read. Bookmobile

Bookmobile

Bookmobile - Macassa Apartments

Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read.

Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read. Discover stories, rhymes, music, finger plays and flannel boards at this interactive program. Ages birth - 5 years.

AGE GROUP: | 0-4 Years |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | Family Storytime |

Bookmobile

Phone: 905-546-3200
Branch manager
Rita Bozz, Naomi Brun, Sukh Jatana, Shelley McKay, Karen Milligan, Yvonne Patch, Aida Rudnik, Monica Socol, Lisa Weaver

Hours
Mon, Aug 26 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 27 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 28 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 29 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 31 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 01 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Aug 27, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Bookmobile - Mountview
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Wed, Aug 28, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Bookmobile - Riverdale
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Wed, Aug 28, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Bookmobile - Rosedale
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Fri, Aug 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile - Mount Hope
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Thu, Sep 05, 11:00am - 11:30am
Bookmobile - Macassa Apartments

Tue, Sep 17, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Bookmobile - Millgrove

Thu, Sep 19, 11:00am - 11:30am
Bookmobile - Macassa Apartments

Thu, Sep 19, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile - Gemini

Thu, Sep 19, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile - McQuesten

Thu, Sep 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Bookmobile - Rockton

Thu, Sep 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Bookmobile - Bennetto (Thursday)

Mon, Sep 23, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile - Laurier

Tue, Sep 24, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile - Greencedar