close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 12 Seats Remaining

Book Club

Locke Book Club

2019-09-12 13:15:00 2019-09-12 14:15:00 America/New_York Book Club Locke Branch

Thursday, September 12
1:15pm - 2:15pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-12 13:15:00 2019-09-12 14:15:00 America/New_York Book Club If you are interested in reading and discussing great books, there is a book club near you. Locke Branch

Locke Branch

Locke - Open Area

If you are interested in reading and discussing great books, there is a book club near you.

The Locke Book Club meets every second and fourth Thursdayof each month at the Locke Branch. The September book title is Elephant Winter by Kim Echlin.

AGE GROUP: | Teens (12-18 Years) | Older Adults | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Literary |

TAGS: | Seniors | Book Clubs | Book Club |

Locke Branch

Phone: 905-546-3492
Branch manager
Amy Hunter

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 Closed
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 Closed

About the library

Locke Branch is the oldest of all of the branches in the Hamilton Public Library system. It opened on February 2, 1925, and has remained in the same building since then.

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Locke - Children's Department

Mon, Aug 19, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Locke - Children's Department

Wed, Aug 21, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parking Lot

Sat, Aug 24, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Locke - Children's Department

Mon, Aug 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Locke - Children's Department

Mon, Aug 26, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Locke - Children's Department

Wed, Aug 28, 10:30am - 11:30am
Locke - Children's Department

Sat, Aug 31, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Locke - Children's Department

Wed, Sep 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Locke - Open Area

Thu, Sep 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Locke - Open Area

Wed, Sep 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Sep 12, 1:15pm - 2:15pm
Locke - Open Area

Sat, Sep 14, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Locke - Children's Department