close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Build a Videogame with Bloxels copy

Build an entire video game from scratch, using nothing but a Bloxels gameboard and coloured blocks.

Become a video game designer and create your own video games from scratch. We will provide you with the Bloxels gameboard and blocks and we'll get you up to speed in no time. No previous knowledge required.

Valley Park Branch

Phone: 905-573-3141
Branch manager
Ania Van Minnen

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 Closed
Sat, Sep 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 Closed

About the library

The Valley Park Branch was established in 1978 and moved to the Valley Park Community Centre in 1982. Access is through the main entrance of the Community Centre.

Upcoming events

Sat, Sep 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Valley Park - Children's Department

Tue, Sep 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Valley Park - Study Table Area

Wed, Sep 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Valley Park - Children's Department

Thu, Sep 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Sep 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Sep 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Valley Park - Children's Department

Canceled
Tue, Oct 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Oct 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Oct 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Sat, Oct 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Oct 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Oct 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Oct 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Sat, Oct 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Oct 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Oct 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Oct 16, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Oct 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Sat, Oct 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm