close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Level 2: Computer Basics with Windows

2020-01-21 14:00:00 2020-01-21 15:00:00 America/New_York Level 2: Computer Basics with Windows Turner Park Branch

Tuesday, January 21
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-21 14:00:00 2020-01-21 15:00:00 America/New_York Level 2: Computer Basics with Windows Learn the basics of a Windows-based computer. Turner Park Branch

Turner Park Branch

Turner Park - Computer Lab

Learn the basics of a Windows-based computer.

Learn the basics of using a Windows-based computer: hardware, software, storage devices and how to navigate.

Turner Park Branch

Phone: 905-546-4790
Branch manager
Dijia Qin

Hours
Mon, Feb 10 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 11 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 12 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Opened in 2009, Turner Park Branch shares a stunning multi-use facility with the YMCA. The single-floor Branch offers materials and programming for children, youths, adults and seniors.

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Mon, Feb 17, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Mon, Feb 17, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Tue, Feb 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Tue, Feb 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Tue, Feb 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Feb 19, 10:00am - 11:30am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Feb 19, 10:30am - 11:15am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Wed, Feb 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Feb 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Feb 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Canceled
Thu, Feb 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 20, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Feb 20, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Fri, Feb 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Fri, Feb 21, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Sat, Feb 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Sat, Feb 22, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Mon, Feb 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Mon, Feb 24, 10:45am - 11:15am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Mon, Feb 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Tue, Feb 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Tue, Feb 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Computer Lab

Wed, Feb 26, 10:00am - 11:30am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:15am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Wed, Feb 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Feb 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Canceled
Thu, Feb 27, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 27, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Feb 27, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Fri, Feb 28, 10:00am - 11:30am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Fri, Feb 28, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Sat, Feb 29, All day
Turner Park - Marketplace

Sat, Feb 29, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Mon, Mar 02, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Mon, Mar 02, 10:45am - 11:15am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Mon, Mar 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Marketplace

Mon, Mar 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Tue, Mar 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Tue, Mar 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Tue, Mar 03, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Turner Park - Computer Lab

Tue, Mar 03, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Mar 04, 10:00am - 11:30am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Mar 04, 10:30am - 11:15am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Wed, Mar 04, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Mar 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Mar 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Thu, Mar 05, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Teen Area

Thu, Mar 05, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Mar 05, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Thu, Mar 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Fri, Mar 06, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Fri, Mar 06, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Sat, Mar 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Sat, Mar 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Mon, Mar 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Tue, Mar 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Tue, Mar 10, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Turner Park - Computer Lab

Wed, Mar 11, 10:00am - 11:30am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Mar 11, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Mar 12, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Mar 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Mon, Mar 16, 10:00am - 11:00am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Mon, Mar 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Mon, Mar 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Tue, Mar 17, 10:00am - 11:15am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Tue, Mar 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Tue, Mar 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Turner Park - Teen Area