close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Storytime: Get Ready to Read

2019-12-03 10:00:00 2019-12-03 10:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime: Get Ready to Read Saltfleet Branch

Tuesday, December 03
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-12-03 10:00:00 2019-12-03 10:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime: Get Ready to Read Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read. Saltfleet Branch

Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read.

Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read. Discover stories, rhymes, music, finger plays and flannel boards at this interactive program. 

AGE GROUP: | 0-4 Years |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | Family Storytime |

Saltfleet Branch

Phone: 905-662-8611
Branch manager
Jen Gal

Hours
Mon, Dec 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 05 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 06 Closed
Sat, Dec 07 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 08 Closed

About the library

The Saltfleet Branch was founded in 1921 and moved to various locations before its current permanent site in 2000, which is a shared location with Cardinal Newman High School on Highway 8.

Upcoming events

Mon, Dec 09, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Tue, Dec 10, 9:00am - 11:00am
Saltfleet - Children's Department

Tue, Dec 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Dec 10, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Tue, Dec 10, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, Dec 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, Dec 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Teen Area

Wed, Dec 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, Dec 11, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Wed, Dec 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Thu, Dec 12, 9:00am - 11:00am
Saltfleet - Children's Department

Thu, Dec 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Dec 12, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Thu, Dec 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Mon, Dec 16, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Tue, Dec 17, 9:00am - 11:00am
Saltfleet - Children's Department

Tue, Dec 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Dec 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Tue, Dec 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Tue, Dec 17, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Tue, Dec 17, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, Dec 18, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Canceled
Wed, Dec 18, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Dec 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, Dec 18, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Wed, Dec 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Thu, Dec 19, 9:00am - 11:00am
Saltfleet - Children's Department

Thu, Dec 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Dec 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Thu, Dec 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Thu, Jan 02, 9:00am - 11:00am
Saltfleet - Children's Department

Thu, Jan 02, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jan 06, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jan 06, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room