close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Storytime: Get Ready to Read

2020-01-14 10:00:00 2020-01-14 10:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime: Get Ready to Read Turner Park Branch

Tuesday, January 14
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2020-01-14 10:00:00 2020-01-14 10:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime: Get Ready to Read Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read. Turner Park Branch

Turner Park Branch

Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read.

Bring the whole family to storytime and get ready to read. Discover stories, rhymes, music, finger plays and flannel boards at this interactive program. 

AGE GROUP: | 0-4 Years |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | Family Storytime |

Turner Park Branch

Phone: 905-546-4790
Branch manager
Dijia Qin

Hours
Mon, Jan 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 26 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Opened in 2009, Turner Park Branch shares a stunning multi-use facility with the YMCA. The single-floor Branch offers materials and programming for children, youths, adults and seniors.

Upcoming events

Sat, Jan 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Sat, Jan 25, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Sun, Jan 26, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Mon, Jan 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Mon, Jan 27, 10:00am - 9:00pm
Turner Park - Teen Area

Mon, Jan 27, 10:45am - 11:15am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Mon, Jan 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Tue, Jan 28, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Tue, Jan 28, 10:00am - 9:00pm
Turner Park - Teen Area

Tue, Jan 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Jan 29, 10:00am - 11:00am
Turner Park - Teen Area

Rescheduled
Wed, Jan 29, 10:00am - 9:00pm
New date Wednesday, January 29, 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Jan 29, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Jan 30, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Canceled
Thu, Jan 30, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 30, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Jan 30, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Fri, Jan 31, 10:00am - 11:30am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Fri, Jan 31, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Sat, Feb 01, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Sat, Feb 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Mon, Feb 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Mon, Feb 03, 10:45am - 11:15am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Mon, Feb 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Tue, Feb 04, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Tue, Feb 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Computer Lab

Wed, Feb 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Feb 05, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Marketplace

Wed, Feb 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Feb 06, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Canceled
Thu, Feb 06, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 06, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Feb 06, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Canceled
Thu, Feb 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Feb 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Sat, Feb 08, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Sat, Feb 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Mon, Feb 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Mon, Feb 10, 10:45am - 11:15am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Mon, Feb 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Tue, Feb 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Tue, Feb 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Tue, Feb 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Feb 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Feb 12, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Feb 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Canceled
Thu, Feb 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 13, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Fri, Feb 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Sat, Feb 15, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Mon, Feb 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Mon, Feb 17, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
Turner Park - Marketplace

Mon, Feb 17, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Tue, Feb 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Tue, Feb 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Tue, Feb 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Feb 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Feb 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Feb 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Feb 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Canceled
Thu, Feb 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 20, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Feb 20, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Fri, Feb 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Fri, Feb 21, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Sat, Feb 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Sat, Feb 22, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Mon, Feb 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Mon, Feb 24, 10:45am - 11:15am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Mon, Feb 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Turner Park - Children's Program Room