close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Stay and Play Storytime: Get Ready to Read

2020-01-28 09:00:00 2020-01-28 11:00:00 America/New_York Stay and Play Storytime: Get Ready to Read Saltfleet Branch

Tuesday, January 28
9:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2020-01-28 09:00:00 2020-01-28 11:00:00 America/New_York Stay and Play Storytime: Get Ready to Read An interactive storytime program to promote early literacy. Saltfleet Branch

Saltfleet Branch

Saltfleet - Children's Department

An interactive storytime program to promote early literacy.

Families with young children are invited to drop-in, play, explore and discover, and listen to an interactive storytime program to promote early literacy development. Get ready to read! Drop in from 9am-11am, with stories and songs at 10am.

AGE GROUP: | 0-4 Years |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | storytime |

Saltfleet Branch

Phone: 905-662-8611
Branch manager
Jen Gal

Hours
We're closed Monday February 17
Mon, Feb 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 13 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 14 Closed
Sat, Feb 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 16 Closed

About the library

The Saltfleet Branch was founded in 1921 and moved to various locations before its current permanent site in 2000, which is a shared location with Cardinal Newman High School on Highway 8.

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 18, 9:00am - 11:00am
Saltfleet - Children's Department

Tue, Feb 18, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Feb 18, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Tue, Feb 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Tue, Feb 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Tue, Feb 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, Feb 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, Feb 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Teen Area

Wed, Feb 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, Feb 19, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Wed, Feb 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Thu, Feb 20, 9:00am - 11:00am
Saltfleet - Children's Department

Thu, Feb 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Feb 20, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Thu, Feb 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Mon, Feb 24, 10:30am - 11:30am
Saltfleet - Program Room

Mon, Feb 24, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Tue, Feb 25, 9:00am - 11:00am
Saltfleet - Children's Department

Tue, Feb 25, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Feb 25, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Tue, Feb 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, Feb 26, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, Feb 26, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Teen Area

Wed, Feb 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Wed, Feb 26, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Saltfleet - Auditorium

Wed, Feb 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Thu, Feb 27, 9:00am - 11:00am
Saltfleet - Children's Department

Thu, Feb 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Feb 27, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Thu, Feb 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Mon, Mar 02, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Mar 03, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Mar 03, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Mar 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Saltfleet - Program Room

Tue, Mar 03, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 04, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Mar 04, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Mar 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Mar 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Mar 05, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Mar 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Mar 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Fri, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Mar 09, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Mar 10, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Mar 10, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Mar 10, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Mar 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Mar 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Mar 11, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Mar 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Mar 12, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Mar 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Mar 12, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Mon, Mar 16, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Mar 16, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Mar 17, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Mar 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Mar 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 17, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Mar 17, 6:30pm - 8:00pm