close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Baby Stay and Play

2020-01-14 10:00:00 2020-01-14 12:00:00 America/New_York Baby Stay and Play Stoney Creek Branch

Tuesday, January 14
10:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-14 10:00:00 2020-01-14 12:00:00 America/New_York Baby Stay and Play Families with young children play, explore and discover together. Stoney Creek Branch

Stoney Creek Branch

Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Families with young children play, explore and discover together.

Families with young children play, explore and discover together. Baby Storytime will take place at 11:00am.

AGE GROUP: | 0-4 Years |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | Youth Services | Discovery |

Stoney Creek Branch

Phone: 905-643-2912
Branch manager
Jen Gal

Hours
Mon, Jan 20 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Jan 22 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
(Shared PA Day)
Sat, Jan 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 26 Closed

About the library

The Stoney Creek Branch opened in January 2003 on the first floor of the former Stoney Creek City Hall, which is now owned by the RCMP. It is an amalgamation of the Winona and old Stoney Creek branches.

Upcoming events

Sat, Jan 25, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Sat, Jan 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Mon, Jan 27, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Mon, Jan 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Tue, Jan 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Tue, Jan 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jan 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Wed, Jan 29, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Thu, Jan 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Sat, Feb 01, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Sat, Feb 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Mon, Feb 03, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Mon, Feb 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Tue, Feb 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Tue, Feb 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Tue, Feb 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Thu, Feb 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Sat, Feb 08, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Sat, Feb 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Mon, Feb 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Mon, Feb 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Mon, Feb 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Tue, Feb 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Tue, Feb 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Wed, Feb 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Stoney Creek - Saltfleet Room

Thu, Feb 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Sat, Feb 15, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Sat, Feb 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Tue, Feb 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Tue, Feb 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Wed, Feb 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Thu, Feb 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Sat, Feb 22, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Sat, Feb 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Mon, Feb 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Mon, Feb 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Mon, Feb 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Mon, Feb 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area