close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Babies and Blockbusters

The Hustle (2019) PG

2019-12-02 13:00:00 2019-12-02 15:00:00 America/New_York Babies and Blockbusters Stoney Creek Branch

Monday, December 02
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-02 13:00:00 2019-12-02 15:00:00 America/New_York Babies and Blockbusters Enjoy a movie in a baby-friendly environment. Stoney Creek Branch

Stoney Creek Branch

Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Enjoy a movie in a baby-friendly environment.

Enjoy a movie in a baby-friendly environment, with low lighting, stroller parking and comfy seats for grown-ups. This program is for parents/caregivers with young infants.

 

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies |

TAGS: | Movies | Family Movies |

Stoney Creek Branch

Phone: 905-643-2912
Branch manager
Jen Gal

Hours
Mon, Dec 02 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 03 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Dec 04 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 05 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Dec 06 Closed
Sat, Dec 07 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 08 Closed

About the library

The Stoney Creek Branch opened in January 2003 on the first floor of the former Stoney Creek City Hall, which is now owned by the RCMP. It is an amalgamation of the Winona and old Stoney Creek branches.

Upcoming events

Sat, Dec 07, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Sat, Dec 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Mon, Dec 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Mon, Dec 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Mon, Dec 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Tue, Dec 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Tue, Dec 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Thu, Dec 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Sat, Dec 14, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Sat, Dec 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Mon, Dec 16, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Mon, Dec 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Mon, Dec 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Mon, Dec 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Tue, Dec 17, 2:00pm - 4:15pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Wed, Dec 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Stoney Creek - Saltfleet Room

Thu, Dec 19, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Sat, Dec 21, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Sat, Dec 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Mon, Dec 23, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Mon, Dec 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Sat, Dec 28, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Sat, Dec 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Mon, Dec 30, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Mon, Dec 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Tue, Dec 31, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Thu, Jan 02, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Thu, Jan 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Sat, Jan 04, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Sat, Jan 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Mon, Jan 06, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Mon, Jan 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area