close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: The Art of Writing Legacy Letters

Registration now closed

The Art of Writing Legacy Letters

Online

2020-05-11 13:00:00 2020-05-11 15:00:00 America/New_York The Art of Writing Legacy Letters Virtual Branch -

Monday, May 11
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-05-11 13:00:00 2020-05-11 15:00:00 America/New_York The Art of Writing Legacy Letters Write personal stories about lessons learned to your loved ones. Virtual Branch -

Write personal stories about lessons learned to your loved ones.

Write letters to your loved ones with personal stories of lessons learned. Writing prompts are provided in this online program. Attendance at both online sessions is encouraged. When registered, you will receive an email on the day of the program with instructions on how to join the online group. It will include a link to join the Microsoft Teams meeting at the scheduled date and time.

AGE GROUP: | Older Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Literary |

TAGS: | Writing | Seniors | Online | Literary |

Virtual Branch

askhpl@hpl.ca
Phone: 905-546-3200

Hours
Mon, Jan 30 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Tue, Jan 31 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Wed, Feb 01 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Thu, Feb 02 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Fri, Feb 03 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sat, Feb 04 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sun, Feb 05 12:00AM to 11:45PM

About the library

Hamilton Public Library’s Virtual Branch offers Members the Freedom to Discover online through extensive digital collections, resources and services and in branch at HPL’s 23 locations and Bookmobile. Get a library card. Use the HPL App. Watch concerts, programs and events anytime on YouTube. Follow us on Twitter and Instagram @hamiltonlibrary. Like us on Facebook at HamiltonPublicLibrary.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 31, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Tue, Jan 31, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jan 31, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, Feb 06, 9:00am - 8:00pm
Online

Tue, Feb 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Mon, Feb 13, 9:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Feb 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Tue, Feb 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Feb 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Wed, Feb 22, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Feb 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Tue, Feb 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Online

Tue, Feb 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm