close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Puppet Show Online

2020-07-02 10:00:00 2020-07-02 11:00:00 America/New_York Puppet Show Online Virtual Branch

Thursday, July 02
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2020-07-02 10:00:00 2020-07-02 11:00:00 America/New_York Puppet Show Online Watch HPL's puppeteers in this online show. Virtual Branch

Watch HPL's puppeteers in this online show.

Watch HPL's puppeteers put in this online show.

AGE GROUP: | 4-8 Years | 0-4 Years |

EVENT TYPE: | Summer Reading Club |

TAGS: | puppets | Puppet Shows |

Virtual Branch

askhpl@hpl.ca
Phone: 905-546-3200

Hours
Mon, Jun 29 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Tue, Jun 30 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Wed, Jul 01 Closed
(Canada Day)
Thu, Jul 02 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Fri, Jul 03 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sat, Jul 04 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sun, Jul 05 12:00AM to 11:45PM

About the library

Due to COVID-19 precautions, all HPL branches are closed. All Library programs and group activities are cancelled. Bookmobiles, Extended Access, Study Halls and Visiting Library Service are also suspended. Online services are available.
 
You can keep your library materials a little longer. Fines won’t accumulate until we reopen. All physical items currently out on loan are due one week after we reopen. All items ready for pick up during our closure will be held until the library reopens. No holds notifications will be sent out during the closure. If you have dropped off library materials at one of our 22 branches, but the items are still showing up as out on your account, rest assured we have them. We haven't had a chance to check them in yet. Fines will not accumulate during our closure.

Upcoming events

Thu, Jul 02, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jul 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Jul 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Jul 03, 11:00am - 9:00pm

Sun, Jul 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Registration is now closed

Sun, Jul 05, 8:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Jul 06, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Jul 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Jul 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jul 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jul 07, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Jul 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 07, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jul 08, All day

Wed, Jul 08, All day

Wed, Jul 08, 11:00am - 9:00pm

Wed, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jul 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Jul 09, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 09, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jul 09, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jul 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jul 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:30am
This event is full

Fri, Jul 10, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Online

Fri, Jul 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Jul 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, Jul 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Jul 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jul 14, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Jul 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jul 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 15, All day

Wed, Jul 15, All day

Wed, Jul 15, 11:00am - 9:00pm

Wed, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Jul 16, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Online

Thu, Jul 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jul 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jul 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Jul 17, 11:00am - 9:00pm

Fri, Jul 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Jul 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jul 21, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Jul 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jul 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 22, All day

Wed, Jul 22, All day

Wed, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jul 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Jul 23, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jul 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Jul 24, 11:00am - 9:00pm

Fri, Jul 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jul 28, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Jul 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jul 28, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Jul 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 29, All day

Wed, Jul 29, All day

Wed, Jul 29, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jul 29, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 29, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jul 29, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jul 30, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jul 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jul 30, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jul 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jul 31, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Jul 31, 11:00am - 9:00pm

Fri, Jul 31, 3:00pm - 4:00pm