close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

AGH Youth Film Challenge

2020-08-23 00:00:00 2020-08-23 23:59:00 America/New_York AGH Youth Film Challenge External Event

Sunday, August 23
All day

Add to Calendar 2020-08-23 00:00:00 2020-08-23 23:59:00 America/New_York AGH Youth Film Challenge Create a short film for Hamilton's annual AGH Film Festival. External Event

Create a short film for Hamilton's annual AGH Film Festival.

The Art Gallery of Hamilton invites Hamilton youth under age 18 to create a short film for the 12th annual AGH Film Festival in October 2020. The deadline to submit is Oct. 2, 2020. One student will earn the audience choice award for their standout film. Visit the AGH website for more details. 

AGE GROUP: | Teens (12-18 Years) | 8-12 Years |

EVENT TYPE: | Summer Reading Club |

TAGS: | Online | Film Festival | film | External Event |

External Events


Hours
Mon, Feb 22 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Tue, Feb 23 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Wed, Feb 24 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Thu, Feb 25 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Fri, Feb 26 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sat, Feb 27 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sun, Feb 28 12:00AM to 11:45PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Feb 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Feb 24, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Feb 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Feb 27, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Feb 27, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Feb 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 03, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Mar 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Mar 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Mar 06, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Mar 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 09, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Mar 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Mar 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Mar 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Mar 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Mar 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 23, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Mar 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm