close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Noon Hour Concerts Online Encore Performance

Lisa Warren: Harp

2020-08-07 12:00:00 2020-08-07 13:00:00 America/New_York Noon Hour Concerts Online Encore Performance Virtual Branch

Friday, August 07
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-08-07 12:00:00 2020-08-07 13:00:00 America/New_York Noon Hour Concerts Online Encore Performance Add a little culture to your life each Friday at noon. Virtual Branch

Add a little culture to your life each Friday at noon.

Watch a recording of performances by talented, local artists. This week is an encore performance of harpist Lisa Warren. Lisa is a certified SoundWerker and composer. Watch at noon on Friday August 7 and after the concert, you can watch it again

AGE GROUP: | Older Adults | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Culture |

TAGS: | Online | Music | Concerts |

Virtual Branch

askhpl@hpl.ca
Phone: 905-546-3200

Hours
Mon, Sep 28 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Tue, Sep 29 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Wed, Sep 30 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Thu, Oct 01 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Fri, Oct 02 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sat, Oct 03 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sun, Oct 04 12:00AM to 11:45PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Sep 28, All day

Mon, Sep 28, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Sep 28, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, Sep 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Sep 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Sep 29, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Sep 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Sep 29, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Sep 29, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Sep 30, All day

Wed, Sep 30, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Sep 30, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Sep 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Oct 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Oct 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Oct 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Oct 03, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Oct 05, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Oct 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 06, All day

Tue, Oct 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 06, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Oct 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Oct 06, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Oct 06, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 07, All day

Wed, Oct 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Oct 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 07, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Oct 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Oct 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 08, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Thu, Oct 08, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Oct 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Oct 09, All day

Fri, Oct 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Oct 10, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Oct 13, All day

Tue, Oct 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Tue, Oct 13, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Oct 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Oct 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 14, All day

Wed, Oct 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Oct 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Oct 14, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Oct 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Oct 16, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Oct 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Oct 17, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Oct 19, 9:30am - 10:30am

Canceled
Mon, Oct 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Oct 19, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Oct 19, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Oct 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Oct 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Oct 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 20, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Oct 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Oct 20, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Oct 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Oct 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Oct 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Oct 21, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Oct 21, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Oct 21, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Oct 22, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Oct 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Oct 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Oct 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Oct 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Oct 24, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Oct 26, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Oct 26, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Oct 26, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Oct 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Tue, Oct 27, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Oct 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Oct 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Oct 28, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Oct 28, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Oct 28, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Oct 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm