close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Knit and Crochet Online

2020-10-19 14:30:00 2020-10-19 16:00:00 America/New_York Knit and Crochet Online Virtual Branch

Monday, October 19
2:30pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-10-19 14:30:00 2020-10-19 16:00:00 America/New_York Knit and Crochet Online An online knitting and crochet program. Virtual Branch

An online knitting and crochet program.

Hamilton Public Library has knitting and crochet programs for all ages and skill levels. Work on your current project with others, online. After you register, an invitation with instructions on how to join the online group follows via email. It includes a link to join the Microsoft Teams meeting at the scheduled date and time.  

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Hobbies |

TAGS: | Online | Knitting | Holidays | Handcrafts | Crochet | Christmas |

Virtual Branch

askhpl@hpl.ca
Phone: 905-546-3200

Hours
Mon, Oct 19 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Tue, Oct 20 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Wed, Oct 21 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Thu, Oct 22 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Fri, Oct 23 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sat, Oct 24 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sun, Oct 25 12:00AM to 11:45PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Oct 22, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Oct 22, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Oct 22, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Oct 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Rescheduled
Thu, Oct 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
New date Thursday, October 22, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Fri, Oct 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Oct 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Oct 24, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Oct 26, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Oct 26, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Oct 26, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Oct 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 27, All day

Tue, Oct 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 27, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Oct 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Oct 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Oct 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Oct 28, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Oct 28, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Oct 28, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
This event is full

Wed, Oct 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Oct 29, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Oct 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Oct 29, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Oct 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Oct 31, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Oct 31, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Nov 02, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Nov 02, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Nov 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Nov 02, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Nov 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Nov 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 03, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Nov 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Nov 03, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Nov 03, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Nov 04, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Nov 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Nov 04, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Nov 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Nov 04, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
This event is full

Wed, Nov 04, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Nov 05, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Thu, Nov 05, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Nov 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Nov 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Nov 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Nov 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Nov 07, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Nov 07, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Nov 09, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Nov 09, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Nov 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Nov 09, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Nov 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Nov 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 10, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Nov 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Nov 10, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Nov 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Online

Wed, Nov 11, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Nov 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Nov 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Rescheduled
Wed, Nov 11, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
New date Wednesday, November 11, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Nov 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Nov 11, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Nov 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Nov 11, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
This event is full

Wed, Nov 11, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Nov 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Nov 12, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Nov 12, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Nov 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Rescheduled
Fri, Nov 13, 10:30am - 11:30am
New date Friday, November 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Nov 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Nov 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Nov 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Nov 14, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Nov 16, 9:00am - 10:00am

Mon, Nov 16, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Nov 16, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Nov 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Nov 16, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Nov 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Nov 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Nov 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Nov 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Nov 17, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Online

Tue, Nov 17, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Nov 17, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Nov 18, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Nov 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Nov 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Nov 18, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Nov 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Nov 18, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
This event is full

Wed, Nov 18, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Nov 19, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Thu, Nov 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Nov 21, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Nov 21, 11:30am - 12:30pm