close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Tax Filing 101

Part 2

The second in a two-part series.

This online workshop includes a 45-minute presentation and 15-minute Q&A session. Learn about benefits and credits available to individuals and families. Presented by Hamilton Tax Help. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Finance |

TAGS: | taxes | Online |

Virtual Branch

askhpl@hpl.ca
Phone: 905-546-3200

Hours
Mon, Nov 23 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Tue, Nov 24 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Wed, Nov 25 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Thu, Nov 26 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Fri, Nov 27 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sat, Nov 28 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sun, Nov 29 12:00AM to 11:45PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Nov 23, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Nov 23, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, Nov 23, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Nov 23, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Nov 24, All day

Tue, Nov 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Nov 24, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Nov 24, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Online

Tue, Nov 24, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Nov 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Nov 25, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Wed, Nov 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Nov 25, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Nov 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Nov 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Nov 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Nov 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Nov 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Nov 27, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sat, Nov 28, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Nov 28, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Nov 30, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Nov 30, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Nov 30, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Nov 30, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Nov 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Dec 01, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Dec 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Online

Tue, Dec 01, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Dec 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Dec 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Dec 02, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Dec 02, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Dec 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Dec 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 07, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Dec 07, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Dec 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Dec 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Online

Wed, Dec 09, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Dec 09, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Dec 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Dec 10, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Thu, Dec 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Dec 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Dec 14, 9:30am - 10:30am

Mon, Dec 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Dec 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Dec 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Online

Tue, Dec 15, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Dec 16, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Dec 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Dec 18, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Dec 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Dec 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Online