close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Virtual Storyteller

Local authors read their works online

2020-11-10 00:00:00 2020-11-10 23:59:00 America/New_York Virtual Storyteller Virtual Branch

Tuesday, November 10
All day

Add to Calendar 2020-11-10 00:00:00 2020-11-10 23:59:00 America/New_York Virtual Storyteller Local authors read excerpts of their work. Virtual Branch

Local authors read excerpts of their work.

Watch local authors read from their latest work in this online series. Watch the series on HPL's YouTube channel

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Literary | Arts & Culture |

TAGS: | Online | Local Authors | HPL YouTube | Fiction | Author Events |

Virtual Branch

askhpl@hpl.ca
Phone: 905-546-3200

Hours
Mon, Feb 22 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Tue, Feb 23 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Wed, Feb 24 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Thu, Feb 25 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Fri, Feb 26 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sat, Feb 27 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sun, Feb 28 12:00AM to 11:45PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Mar 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Mar 02, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 02, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Rescheduled
Tue, Mar 02, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
New date Tuesday, March 30, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Mar 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Mar 03, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Online

Wed, Mar 03, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Mar 04, 11:00am - 9:00pm

Thu, Mar 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Mar 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Mar 05, All day

Fri, Mar 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Mar 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Mar 06, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Mar 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sun, Mar 07, 12:00pm - 9:00pm

Mon, Mar 08, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Mon, Mar 08, 12:00pm - 9:00pm

Mon, Mar 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Mar 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Mar 09, 12:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Mar 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 09, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Mar 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Mar 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 10, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Online

Wed, Mar 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Mar 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Mar 11, 11:00am - 9:00pm

Thu, Mar 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Mar 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Mar 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Mar 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Mar 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 16, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Mar 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 16, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Mar 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Mar 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Rescheduled
Wed, Mar 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
New date Wednesday, March 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Mar 17, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Mar 18, 11:00am - 9:00pm

Thu, Mar 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Mar 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Mar 20, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Mar 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Mar 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Mar 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Mar 25, 11:00am - 9:00pm

Thu, Mar 25, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Mar 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Mar 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Mar 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Mar 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Mar 26, All day

Fri, Mar 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Mar 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 30, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Mar 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 30, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Mar 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm