close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Book Club Online

Fishers of Paradise

2021-01-13 13:00:00 2021-01-13 14:30:00 America/New_York Book Club Online Virtual Branch

Wednesday, January 13
1:00pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2021-01-13 13:00:00 2021-01-13 14:30:00 America/New_York Book Club Online Read and discuss books, eBooks and eAudiobooks with Team HPL's Mel, from our Locke Branch and fellow book lovers. Virtual Branch

Read and discuss books, eBooks and eAudiobooks with Team HPL's Mel, from our Locke Branch and fellow book lovers.

Check out a book, eBook, eAudiobook  and join our online discussion of Fishers of Paradise by Rachel Preston. Connect and share your thoughts with Team HPL's Mel from our Locke Branch, and fellow book lovers. After you register, an invitation with instructions on how to join the online group follows via email. It will include a link to join the Microsoft Teams meeting at the scheduled date and time. Physical copies of the book will be available for pick up at the Locke Branch a few weeks before the meeting. 

AGE GROUP: | Older Adults | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Literary |

TAGS: | Online | Literary | Book Clubs |

Virtual Branch

askhpl@hpl.ca
Phone: 905-546-3200

Hours
Mon, Jan 18 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Tue, Jan 19 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Wed, Jan 20 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Thu, Jan 21 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Fri, Jan 22 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sat, Jan 23 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sun, Jan 24 12:00AM to 11:45PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jan 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Rescheduled
Mon, Jan 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
New date Monday, January 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jan 19, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jan 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Jan 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Online

Tue, Jan 19, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Jan 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jan 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Canceled
Tue, Jan 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jan 20, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Online

Wed, Jan 20, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jan 21, 11:00am - 9:00pm

Thu, Jan 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jan 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Jan 22, All day

Fri, Jan 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jan 23, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Jan 25, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jan 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jan 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jan 26, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Jan 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Online

Tue, Jan 26, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Jan 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jan 26, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jan 27, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Online

Wed, Jan 27, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jan 28, 11:00am - 9:00pm

Thu, Jan 28, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Thu, Jan 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jan 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jan 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Jan 29, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Online

Fri, Jan 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jan 30, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Sun, Jan 31, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 01, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Feb 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 02, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Feb 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Online

Tue, Feb 02, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Feb 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Feb 02, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 03, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Online

Wed, Feb 03, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Online

Wed, Feb 03, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Feb 04, 11:00am - 9:00pm

Thu, Feb 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Feb 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Feb 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Feb 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Feb 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 09, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Feb 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Online

Tue, Feb 09, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Feb 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Feb 09, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 10, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Online

Wed, Feb 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Feb 11, 11:00am - 9:00pm

Thu, Feb 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Feb 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Online

Mon, Feb 15, 11:00am - 9:00pm

Mon, Feb 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 16, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 16, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Feb 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Online

Tue, Feb 16, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Feb 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Feb 16, 6:30pm - 8:00pm