close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

ABCs-123s with HPL Online

2021-02-25 11:00:00 2021-02-25 21:00:00 America/New_York ABCs-123s with HPL Online Virtual Branch

Thursday, February 25
11:00am - 9:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-02-25 11:00:00 2021-02-25 21:00:00 America/New_York ABCs-123s with HPL Online Sing a song or two. Virtual Branch

Sing a song or two.

Join us for these literacy shorts and sing some songs at this interactive, virtual program at hpl.ca and later on HPL’s Storytime Playlist on YouTube.

AGE GROUP: | 0-4 Years |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | Online | Literacy |

Virtual Branch

askhpl@hpl.ca
Phone: 905-546-3200

Hours
Mon, Feb 22 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Tue, Feb 23 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Wed, Feb 24 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Thu, Feb 25 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Fri, Feb 26 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sat, Feb 27 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sun, Feb 28 12:00AM to 11:45PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Feb 25, 11:00am - 9:00pm

Thu, Feb 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Feb 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Feb 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Feb 26, All day

Fri, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:30am
This event is full

Fri, Feb 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Mar 02, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 02, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Rescheduled
Tue, Mar 02, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
New date Tuesday, March 30, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Mar 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Mar 03, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Online

Wed, Mar 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Mar 03, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Mar 04, 11:00am - 9:00pm

Thu, Mar 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Mar 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Mar 05, All day

Fri, Mar 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Mar 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Mar 06, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Mar 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sun, Mar 07, 12:00pm - 9:00pm

Mon, Mar 08, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Mon, Mar 08, 12:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Mar 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Mar 09, 12:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Mar 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 09, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Mar 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Mar 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 10, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Online

Wed, Mar 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Mar 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Mar 11, 11:00am - 9:00pm

Thu, Mar 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Mar 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Mar 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 16, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Mar 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 16, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Mar 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Mar 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Rescheduled
Wed, Mar 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
New date Wednesday, March 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Mar 17, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Mar 18, 11:00am - 9:00pm

Thu, Mar 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Mar 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Mar 25, 11:00am - 9:00pm

Thu, Mar 25, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Mar 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Mar 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Mar 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Mar 26, All day