close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Financial Literacy Basics Online

2021-02-24 10:00:00 2021-02-24 12:00:00 America/New_York Financial Literacy Basics Online External Event

Wednesday, February 24
10:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-02-24 10:00:00 2021-02-24 12:00:00 America/New_York Financial Literacy Basics Online Learn money management and financial survival while searching for a job. External Event

Learn money management and financial survival while searching for a job.

Learn how to live on a budget and handle credit and debt while living with a limited income. Presented by Goodwill Amity Group. To register, call (905) 526-8488 x1307 before Tuesday February 23.   

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Finance |

TAGS: | Online | Finances | External Event |

External Events


Hours
Mon, Feb 22 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Tue, Feb 23 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Wed, Feb 24 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Thu, Feb 25 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Fri, Feb 26 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sat, Feb 27 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sun, Feb 28 12:00AM to 11:45PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Feb 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Feb 24, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Feb 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Feb 27, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Feb 27, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Feb 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 03, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Mar 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Mar 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Mar 06, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Mar 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 09, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Mar 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Mar 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Mar 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Mar 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Mar 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 23, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Mar 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm