Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Young at Heart Online

Registration now closed

Young at Heart Online

2022-02-08 10:30:00 2022-02-08 11:30:00 America/New_York Young at Heart Online Virtual Branch -

Tuesday, February 08
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2022-02-08 10:30:00 2022-02-08 11:30:00 America/New_York Young at Heart Online Connect online with others age 55 and older for fun and games. Virtual Branch -

Connect online with others age 55 and older for fun and games.

Join us for some laughs and connect with others age 55 and older as Hamilton Public Library staff host games and light trivia online.

AGE GROUP: | Older Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Games |

TAGS: | Seniors | Online | Conversation |

Virtual Branch

askhpl@hpl.ca
Phone: 289-779-7588

Hours
Mon, Jun 17 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Tue, Jun 18 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Wed, Jun 19 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Thu, Jun 20 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Fri, Jun 21 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sat, Jun 22 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sun, Jun 23 12:00AM to 11:45PM

About the library

Hamilton Public Library’s Virtual Branch offers Members the Freedom to Discover online through extensive digital collections, resources and services and in branch at HPL’s 23 locations and Bookmobile. Get a library card. Use the HPL App. Watch concerts, programs and events anytime on YouTube. Follow us on Twitter and Instagram @hamiltonlibrary. Like us on Facebook at HamiltonPublicLibrary.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 24, 9:30am - 10:30am
Online

Wed, Jun 26, 9:30am - 10:30am
Online

Wed, Jul 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online
Registration opens Monday, June 24 2024 at 9:00am