close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Family Storytime Online

Family Storytime Online

The Wish Tree

2022-03-03 11:00:00 2022-03-03 21:00:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Online Virtual Branch

Thursday, March 03
11:00am - 9:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-03-03 11:00:00 2022-03-03 21:00:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Online Bring the whole family to storytime online and get ready to read. Virtual Branch

Bring the whole family to storytime online and get ready to read.

Bring the whole family to our online storytime and get ready to read. Discover stories, rhymes, music, finger plays and flannel boards at this interactive, virtual program at hpl.ca and later on HPL's Storytime Playlist on YouTube. 

AGE GROUP: | 0-4 Years |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | Online | Music Royalty | Family Storytime |

Virtual Branch

askhpl@hpl.ca
Phone: 905-546-3200

Hours
Mon, Aug 08 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Tue, Aug 09 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Wed, Aug 10 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Thu, Aug 11 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Fri, Aug 12 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sat, Aug 13 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sun, Aug 14 12:00AM to 11:45PM

About the library

Hamilton Public Library’s Virtual Branch offers Members the Freedom to Discover online through extensive digital collections, resources and services and in branch at HPL’s 23 locations and Bookmobile. Get a library card. Use the HPL App. Watch concerts, programs and events anytime on YouTube. Follow us on Twitter and Instagram @hamiltonlibrary. Like us on Facebook at HamiltonPublicLibrary.

Upcoming events

Tue, Aug 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Aug 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Aug 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Aug 11, 11:00am - 9:00pm

Thu, Aug 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Aug 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Aug 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Aug 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Aug 17, 10:00am - 11:00am

Rescheduled
Wed, Aug 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
New date Wednesday, August 17, 10:00am - 11:00am

Rescheduled
Thu, Aug 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
New date Wednesday, August 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Aug 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Rescheduled
Fri, Aug 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
New date Thursday, August 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Aug 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Aug 23, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Aug 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Aug 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Aug 25, 11:00am - 9:00pm

Thu, Aug 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Aug 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Aug 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Sep 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm