close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Imagination Stations

Imagination Stations

In-Branch Program

2022-07-06 14:00:00 2022-07-06 16:00:00 America/New_York Imagination Stations Kenilworth Branch

Wednesday, July 06
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-07-06 14:00:00 2022-07-06 16:00:00 America/New_York Imagination Stations Create with our STREAM kits and educational toys. Kenilworth Branch

Kenilworth Branch

Kenilworth - Children's Department

Create with our STREAM kits and educational toys.

Use your imagination and discover what you can create with our Science, Technology, Reading, Engineering, Arts and Math (STREAM) kits and educational toys.

Kenilworth Branch

Phone: 905-546-3200
Branch manager
Melissa McSweeney

Hours
Mon, Aug 08 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Aug 09 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Aug 10 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Aug 11 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Aug 12 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 13 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 14 Closed

About the library

The Kenilworth Branch opened in 1932. Its architecture was based on the former Boys and Girls House of the Toronto Public Library. This historical branch offers materials and programming for children, teens and adults. Kenilworth Branch was most recently renovated in 2012.

Upcoming events

Tue, Aug 09, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Kenilworth - Program Room

Wed, Aug 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Aug 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Aug 16, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Kenilworth - Program Room

Wed, Aug 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Aug 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Kenilworth - Children's Department

Wed, Aug 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Aug 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Kenilworth - Children's Department

Wed, Aug 31, 2:00pm - 3:00pm