close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Grow Your Business With Google

Grow Your Business With Google

In-Branch Program

2022-08-11 14:00:00 2022-08-11 15:00:00 America/New_York Grow Your Business With Google Turner Park Branch - Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thursday, August 11
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-08-11 14:00:00 2022-08-11 15:00:00 America/New_York Grow Your Business With Google Get your business on the map and succeed online using Google tools. Turner Park Branch - Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Turner Park Branch

Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Get your business on the map and succeed online using Google tools.

Learn how to create a Google business account and increase your company's presence on Google Search and Maps. Optimize your website to improve search and mobile reach to help customers find you through online advertising. Presented in partnership with Google Canada to help small businesses and startups grow and succeed online.

Turner Park Branch

Phone: 905-546-3200
Branch manager
Shelagh Griffin

Hours
We're closed Sunday October 09 due to Thanksgiving Sunday
Mon, Oct 03 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 04 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 05 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 06 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Oct 07 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 08 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 09 Closed
(Thanksgiving Sunday)

About the library

Opened in 2009, Turner Park Branch shares a stunning multi-use facility with the YMCA. The single-floor Branch offers materials and programming for children, youths, adults and seniors.

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Wed, Oct 05, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Teen Area

Sat, Oct 08, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Tue, Oct 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Tue, Oct 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Oct 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Wed, Oct 12, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Teen Area

Thu, Oct 13, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Sat, Oct 15, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Mon, Oct 17, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Tue, Oct 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Tue, Oct 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Oct 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Wed, Oct 19, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Teen Area

Thu, Oct 20, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Sat, Oct 22, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Mon, Oct 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Mon, Oct 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Tue, Oct 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Oct 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Wed, Oct 26, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Teen Area

Thu, Oct 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Oct 27, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Sat, Oct 29, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Mon, Oct 31, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room