close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Math Quest
Canceled

Math Quest

In-Branch Program

Go on a fun math adventure in the branch and get your name on HPL's Math Wall of Fame.  

Go on a fun math adventure in the branch and get your name on HPL's Math Wall of Fame.  

AGE GROUP: | 8-12 Years | 4-8 Years |

EVENT TYPE: | Science | Reading & Learning |

TAGS: | Youth Services | Learning | In Branch | HPL kids | Games |

Locke Branch

Phone: 905-546-3200
Branch manager
Naomi Brun

Hours
Mon, Nov 28 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Nov 29 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Dec 01 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 Closed

About the library

Locke Branch is the oldest of all of the branches in the Hamilton Public Library system. It opened on February 2, 1925, and has remained in the same building since then.

Upcoming events

Thu, Dec 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Locke - Children's Department

Fri, Dec 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Locke - Open Area

Thu, Dec 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Locke - Open Area

Thu, Dec 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Locke - Children's Department

Sat, Dec 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Locke - Children's Department

Tue, Dec 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Locke - Children's Department

Wed, Dec 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
Locke - Open Area