close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Math Quest

Math Quest

In-Branch Program

2022-09-24 10:00:00 2022-09-24 12:00:00 America/New_York Math Quest Turner Park Branch - Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Saturday, September 24
10:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-09-24 10:00:00 2022-09-24 12:00:00 America/New_York Math Quest Go on a fun math adventure in the branch and get your name on HPL's Math Wall of Fame.   Turner Park Branch - Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Turner Park Branch

Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Go on a fun math adventure in the branch and get your name on HPL's Math Wall of Fame.  

Go on a fun math adventure in the branch and get your name on HPL's Math Wall of Fame.  

AGE GROUP: | 8-12 Years | 4-8 Years |

EVENT TYPE: | Science | Reading & Learning |

TAGS: | Youth Services | Learning | In Branch | HPL kids | Games |

Turner Park Branch

Phone: 905-546-3200
Branch manager
Shelagh Griffin

Hours
We're closed Sunday October 09 due to Thanksgiving Sunday
Mon, Oct 03 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 04 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 05 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 06 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Oct 07 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 08 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 09 Closed
(Thanksgiving Sunday)

About the library

Opened in 2009, Turner Park Branch shares a stunning multi-use facility with the YMCA. The single-floor Branch offers materials and programming for children, youths, adults and seniors.

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Wed, Oct 05, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Teen Area

Sat, Oct 08, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Tue, Oct 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Tue, Oct 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Oct 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Wed, Oct 12, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Teen Area

Thu, Oct 13, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Sat, Oct 15, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Mon, Oct 17, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Tue, Oct 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Tue, Oct 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Oct 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Wed, Oct 19, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Teen Area

Thu, Oct 20, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Sat, Oct 22, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Mon, Oct 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Mon, Oct 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Tue, Oct 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Oct 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Wed, Oct 26, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Teen Area

Thu, Oct 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Oct 27, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Sat, Oct 29, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Mon, Oct 31, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room