close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Fall Fair

Fall Fair

In-Branch Program

2022-09-24 15:00:00 2022-09-24 16:00:00 America/New_York Fall Fair Locke Branch - Locke - Children's Department

Saturday, September 24
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-09-24 15:00:00 2022-09-24 16:00:00 America/New_York Fall Fair Join us for a variety of Fall Fair-inspired games and activities. Locke Branch - Locke - Children's Department

Locke Branch

Locke - Children's Department

Join us for a variety of Fall Fair-inspired games and activities.

Join us for a variety of Fall Fair-inspired games and activities. 

AGE GROUP: | 8-12 Years | 4-8 Years |

EVENT TYPE: | Reading & Learning | Games |

TAGS: | Youth Services | In Branch | Games |

Locke Branch

Phone: 905-546-3200
Branch manager
Naomi Brun

Hours
We're closed Sunday October 09 due to Thanksgiving Sunday
Mon, Oct 03 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Oct 04 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Oct 05 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Oct 06 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Oct 07 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 08 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 09 Closed
(Thanksgiving Sunday)

About the library

Locke Branch is the oldest of all of the branches in the Hamilton Public Library system. It opened on February 2, 1925, and has remained in the same building since then.

Upcoming events

Thu, Oct 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Locke - Children's Department

Sat, Oct 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
Locke - Children's Department

Canceled
Tue, Oct 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Oct 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Locke - Children's Department

Wed, Oct 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
Locke - Open Area

Thu, Oct 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Locke - Open Area

Thu, Oct 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Locke - Children's Department

Tue, Oct 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Locke - Children's Department

Thu, Oct 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Locke - Children's Department

Tue, Oct 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Locke - Children's Department

Thu, Oct 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Locke - Children's Department

Sat, Oct 29, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Locke - Children's Department

Tue, Nov 01, 10:00am - 10:30am
Locke - Children's Department